Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa Beach

Great location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Short walk to beach, shops, restaurants etc. Manager let us check in 3 hours earlier as our room was already ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Hollywood, FL

Great no-frills hotel!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very clean, 1960's era hotel. We enjoyed the location, the condition of the room and the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average at best.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
average rating on everything. We stayed 2 nights. Found 3 big fat crawly worms in the room one of them under the bed. The deadbolt does not work unless you're in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Toronto, ON

Nice but could be better.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, ample parking close to all the amenities of Lauderdale-by-the-Sea. Hotel is family run, so not corporate efficient. A little quirky, as no room service on Sunday. Rooms could use an update, including a fan in the bathroom, but overall well kept. Safe is old coin method, need to convert to digital code type. Definetly Florida back in the 70's, would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Minnesota

Great stay for a reasonable price

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful and quiet place. The beds were the most comfortable ever! Everything was clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Good location, nice staff, very clean. Room a little dated and somewhat small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a pleasant

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The hotel was just blocks from the restaurants, beaches and night life we wanted. Very clean and we'll managed. Only thing they may want to consider is, offering free WiFi and cable tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheena from Utica

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was great except the office clerk was constantly imposing on family fun.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bra läge

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Nära stranden och restauranger mm. Dåligt utrustat kök.