Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average at best.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
average rating on everything. We stayed 2 nights. Found 3 big fat crawly worms in the room one of them under the bed. The deadbolt does not work unless you're in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Minnesota

Great stay for a reasonable price

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful and quiet place. The beds were the most comfortable ever! Everything was clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Good location, nice staff, very clean. Room a little dated and somewhat small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a pleasant

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The hotel was just blocks from the restaurants, beaches and night life we wanted. Very clean and we'll managed. Only thing they may want to consider is, offering free WiFi and cable tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheena from Utica

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was great except the office clerk was constantly imposing on family fun.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bra läge

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Nära stranden och restauranger mm. Dåligt utrustat kök.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient; clean

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The room with a kitchen - also washer/dryer on premises (coin operated)
Location: Beach, shops, restaurants all walking distance - short drive there's a Publix on way to Rt 95.
Not beach front but close enough; also convenient to restaurants, drug store, bars, other amenities... all close walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A mediocre hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is mediocre at best. It is on a busy street...N Ocean Drive. Getting out of the parking spaces, right off the stree is not easy! You also have to cross N Ocean Dr to get to the beach! Rooms were clean although the cleaning lady never left the right towels, one day no bath mat...and the floor is slippery tiles! Their beach towels are old and worn so bring your own. They have beach chairs but they are low to the ground and not comfortable! The saving grace of this hotel is the landscaping and outdoor areas. They have a lovely swing that seats six, with a table in the middle!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane from RI

Long weekend get-away to thaw out but got burned i

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
The owner or manager was friendly, although she admonished me that our arrival was too late in the evening, she was tired, even though I made it clear the time I told her was when we landed at the airport. She did not mention that she did not provide maid service on Sundays, so be forewarned, if you use your towels and scramble the sheets, you will need to deal with that yourself! And the towels were threadbare and badly frayed. Also, she assured me when I booked that coffee was provided but failed to tell me that I could not get decaf and it was not put our until after 8:30am. The tile floor was not clean and I don't think it was washed all 5 days we were there, so I had to remember to wear shoes in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Good location

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Small, clean, good location & a fair price! A little language barrier with the staff if you only speak English.....