Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Book this hotel with no worries or doubts

Posted Dec 10, 2014
As always our stay was a pleasure. Mark and Maggie always have the hotel exceptional. Its nice that you never have to worry if it will be as good as the last visit. It's always a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersy

Nice, clean but small room.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Stayed here after an 11 night cruise and it was okay. Room was very small and only appropriate for one night. Probably would find a different hotel next time as Lauderdale by the Sea requires a car to find places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place close to beach

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Nice place small close to beach friendly staff! One thing no phone in the room. I had lost my cell phone the last day so that was a big problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Beautiful plants around hotel, clean pool and quiet surroundings.
This hotel is in perfect location, walking distance to the beach and you can also walk to the grocery store (Publix). You can borrow beach chairs and umbrella, beach towels are also provided. We enjoyed our stay at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Breefrom Pensacola

Amazing!!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved staying at Hotel Seacrest and will be going back for another stay in paradise!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cesar e Nataliafrom Brasil

Muito bom

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quartos limpos, confortáveis. Hotel bem localizado com tudo por perto, inclusive o mar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick et Cathyfrom Nice , France

Emplacement et service impeccable

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien , endroit très calme à proximité de la plage. Service parfait chambre spacieuse et propre. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Parking compris et piscine très appréciables .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, P

Very nice, walk to beach and stores

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
The Hotel was amazing. We had a small issue that was not anything that the staff could have prevented but once we informed them they immediately took care of the problem and it was remedied.. I can not say enough about this hotel, the staff and the amenities. I will stay here again in the future if I should return to Lauderdale by the Sea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com