Ratings based on 1,139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brasil

O Staff e seco e grosseiro

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Além de não cumprir com limpeza do quarto sem a devida reclamação, onde o atendente sugeriu que nós mesmos trocássemos os lençóis e toalhas. Além de que não havia café grátis disponível na recepção, somente no dia em que houve um grande número de hóspedes americanos e que disponibilizaram o café grátis , porque será? Nós também estávamos pagando pelas diárias e tínhamos o mesmo direito nos outros dias!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montréal

Bon choix

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Heures d'ouvertures de la piscine, 6 à 22h
Cons: Changer les matelas. Améliorer la couverture internet
Location: Central à toutes les activités de Miami à Deerfield. Très près de 3 casinos
Bien situé. Offre piscine, gym et déjeuner gratuit. Seuls défauts, lits moyens et internet fiable à 85%(quoiqu'offre 2 ordis performants dans le lobby) Nous y étions pour 8 nuits et le personnel était en tout temps serviable et agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Well located. Lovely setting.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Location,location,location.
Cons: Having a place to store clothing. Having better trained staff at cafe. Waited for better than a 1/2 hour to have a drink. Finally went elsewhere.
Planned on a four night stay while visiting family. Found it difficult to manage in room without a dresser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Needed a place to stay relatively close to airport. This was a good place that I could quickly get to rge airport from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Stay in prep for embarking on a cruise

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Has food and drinks available
Cons: Price is slightly higher than expected
Location: excelllent access to port for cruise
We went in the night before our cruise and were very happy with the shuttle from the airport and then easy access to shuttles to the port.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The Hyatt place Ft. Lauderdale was good for our pre cruises stay. Just what we needed for the one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The Hyatt rarely disappoints. The Hyatt House is family friendly to the smallest detail. I came in with my 2yr old, yet it was an easy stay. Full actual breakfast, hassle free laundry, flawless housekeeping in my unit everyday. The bed was the heavenly, the full kitchen a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba, Canada

Good stay in Ft Lauderdale

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean, the room was large.
Location: There were eating places close by (a short walk) but not much else available in this neighbourhood.
We had a good stay at the Hyatt Place. The only problem was, there was no transportation to Las Olas Blvd etc. Would have liked to go to restaurants in that area. The hotel itself was really good, we had problems with our card keys but other than that all was good. Breakfast was good. The airport shuttle was prompt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: lobby bar was amazing
Location: great shuttle to area restaurants
Used the free shuttle to area shops and restaurants. Very convenient. Back at the hotel we enjoyed delicious treats from the bakery and had a great night cap at the bar. Everyone was amazingly friendly and helpful. It was the best evening to start our cruise vacation. The next morning the port shuttle arrived on time and delivered us to the dock. Great over all experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Close to cruise port

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to the port.
Cons: Restaurant on site and complimentary cocktail hour on the weekends. Also free transport to neighboring stores every 30 minutes would be nice.
Location: The mall was across the street but did not know that until we decided to go to dinner. Wish the hotel would give more information on things to do.
The pickup from the airport was a little confusing. I was told by the hotel the pickup runs every hour but the van driver said they come every 30 minutes. I waited over an hour for the van to get there. For the money I think there should have been more amenities. The hotel was nice, however, and was close by to the port which was the point.