Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kiarafrom Miami

A M A Z I N G

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
All I can say is that.. This stay was AMAZING! My boyfriend and I stayed the weekend of the Ft. lauderdale Beer Fest, it was very close to everything, bars, restaurants, stores, Very convinient ! The room was spotless, everything was so nice and clean, the backyard had such a great pool, salt water pool ! Only a limited amount of people stay so it's very private and reserved. The staff was so nice! Very helpful !! This will be our new spot to stay at every year during the beer fests!! This place is a must, totally recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karenfrom San Diego

Fantastic service

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic! The service and accommodations exceeded all expectations. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom SF

Owners know great service

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Besides the great locale, these owners know what it takes for great service with above and beyond effort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MNEfrom Boston, MA

Fantastic Service

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mike and Jim go out of their way to ensure your stay is comfortable and that you're well-informed about the Ft. Lauderdale area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Albertofrom Verona

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Like the cosy atmosphere, the owners are great and always ready to satisfy our needs. Closed to nightlife but quiet at the same time. Very clean
Cons: nothing needs to be improved, everything was perfect
Location: closed to nightlife, many bars and nice restaurants in the area, everything is walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Los Angeles

Excellent experience

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful, the room was pleasant, quiet and comfortable, and the location couldn't be better, right in the heart of the neighborhood. The guys running the place were extra nice. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by edgarfrom stuart fl

Great place

Posted Aug 20, 2013
My boyfriend and I stay there for his birthday weekend and we love it. Everything is in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Björnfrom Hamburg

Sehr guter Service

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Auf unserer Floridarundreise war dies die beste Unterkunft. Von Außen wirkt es ein wenig unscheinbar aber von Innen absolut top und sehr gepflegt. Die beiden Eigentümer sind total nett gewesen und haben uns täglich, aus einer Vorauswahl, ein Frühstück unserer Wahl serviert. Beide standen immer für ein nette Unterhaltung zur Verfügung und haben uns sogar kostenlos ihre neuen Strandliegen sowie Sonnenschirme verliehen. Die Lage ist vielleicht nicht die allerbeste, aber ein paar Kneipen und Restaurants gibts dort auch. Der Strand von Fort Lauderdale war mit dem Auto nur 10 Minuten entfernt. Insgesamt eine relativ schlichte aber tolle Unterkunft, die wir immer wieder buchen würden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joe C.

Great find in Wilton Manors!

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stumbled onto this place thru hotels.com, as it seemed centrally located in Wilton Manors. On arrival, we learned that the place had just been open since September, by a couple who are putting their heart and soul into it. They are attentive to everything to maximize the comfort and enjoyment of their guests. I will definitely stay here again and strongly urge my friends to do the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com