Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Very clean room, Amazing!!!!! Close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key Largo

Beautiful Property! Wonderful staff!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Everything. The rooms are nice and clean. The grounds are beautiful. The staff is helpful, friendly and courteous.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Good restaurants, entertainment and beach nearby.
Quaint, quiet, one block (5 minute walk) from beach. Loaner beach chairs provided. the grounds are like the Garden of Eden. Quiet space for restoring the soul!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous little hotel. Garden of Eden!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: The landscaping was gorgeous! The room was clean and very comfortable. We were treated like family. One block from the beach. Very romantic setting!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Five minute walk to the beach. Great restaurants within walking distance. Not far from Las• Olas Boulevard.
From the moment we walked into the office to register, we were treated like family by the staff. They were more than kind. We were fortunate in having the hotel mostly to ourselves, but the grounds were exceptionally well manicured and absolutely beautiful! At one point my wife, who had a headache wanted to buy a soda from the machine, but only had a $20 bill. The gentleman behind the desk gave her two dollars to get a soda from his pocket. I have never been in a hotel that would do this. The room was immaculate. The bed was comfortable. The building is old, but well-maintained and well upgraded. Of course, it is not in "brand-new" shape, but the renovations and upgrading have been done very well and created an absolutely welcoming environment. We will be back, and we will bring friends with us. I almost hate to give this great review, although this hotel more than deserves it, because we are afraid more people will discover this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingrid from Bergen

Vakker oase

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fine og rene rom i en idyllisk hage. Bassenget var fint, lå 2 min fra stranden og ca 8 min fra restaurantområdet. Prisen var grei og mye rimeligere enn mange upersonlige hoteller som lå i nærheten. Vennlig betjening, privat atmosfære, rolig. Perfekt for par.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim from Frederiksberg

Lille hyggelig oase

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt hyggeligt - lille - hotel. Små hyggekroge omkring poolen - meget venligt og imødekommende personale.. ..men hvis man er til store hoteller og pool områder, mad på stedet m.m, så er det her ikke stedet.. Det her er et lille intimt sted, lidt væk fra strand - og støj, men kort gåafstand til alt!! Ekstra plus er den gratis wifi overalt - også på værelserne - på de store hoteller skal man ofte betale for wifi på værelset!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Flavio H from Buenos Aires

Muy bueno

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
En general muy bien Muy linda la zona, muy lindo el hotel Si volvería? Si, por supuesto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Oas i Fort Lauderdale

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt trivsamt och lugnt hotell. Renstädade och fräscha rum. Underbart poolområde, en grön oas. Lyxigt att kunna ta med nytvättade badhanddukar och strandstolar med sig ner till den närliggande stranden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helene from Kristianstad

Romantiskt boende

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Mysigt ställe, som en undangömd oas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Beautiful quiet place by the beach

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: the rooms have kitchens so you can cook your own food with a grocery store less than a mile away! The pools were beautiful, landscaping was impeccable
Location: There are several restaurants nearby we really enjoyed eating at The Drunken Taco. The beach is really close!!
This place was amazing! The staff was super helpful and it was right by the beach. Staying here you are close enough to walk to the nearby restaurants and shops but far enough away that you can enjoy the peace and quiet. The pools are beautiful, if you need a break from the sun (as we did after being completely burnt after day 1) you can pull up a chair under a palm tree and still enjoy the beautiful weather! I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a quiet romantic stay.