Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
We were in town for a concert and decided to find somewhere a little cheaper than the hard rock. This hotel wasn't too from the event. The woman who checked us in was a very friendly and helped us figure out some information we needed for the concert. She even remembered us the next day when we checked out. The room itself was nice, had comfy beds and was clean. The continental breakfast was decent and we liked the waffle station. Would definitely stay again next time we're in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay, FL

Convenient hotel just off the highway.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Booked this hotel as a nice midpoint on the way down to Key West. Night clerk was very pleasant on checkin. The hotel is older, but has been kept in good condition and in no way neglected. The King bed was comfortable and we got a good nights sleep. The morning staff were pleasant and the free continental breakfast definitely hit the spot for the drive down to the keys. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Awesome mattress!!! The front desk person, Tequila, was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Horrible start, decent finish

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: It goes without saying that rooms should be clean upon check in.
Upon check in, line of 4 people and front desk nowhere to be found. Five minutes later there she is. Finally got to our room to find a disaster. Bed was not made, trash on the floor, and food on the table. Came back down, got checked into another room that was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianna from Chantilly, Va

Hotel was very nicely kept up

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast Hot tub Nice beds comfy
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything was so close no complaints great area
Stayed for three days and hotel was very accommodating had a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew from ocala fl

Great hotel good location fair price

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Comfortable, clean and affordable. The hotel is right in the middle of plantation and has a free continental breakfast! Definitely more affordable than the other hotels in the area without compromising quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Great front desk staff very accommodating . Room was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Stuart

close to the Hard Rock Casino.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Price and proximity to the casino.
Cons: Hotel needs a facelift
Location: Location was excellent. Lots of eateries and other needed store nearby.
Chose it due to proximity to the casino and price. One of the double beds squeaked every time u moved. Room was clean and orderly overall for the price. TV was nice. Bathroom was clean. Noise was not a problem. Door handle to our room was almost ready to fall off. Hotel can definitely use an upgrade/facelift.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: N/A
Cons: Customer Service......act like you care and don't give my room away.
Location: N/A
Booked a non-smoking room and all they had was smoking. Staff said to contact Expedia and get a refund?? Being on a plane for so long and couldn't get a good night rest. All clothes smell like smoke......HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale

Hotel stay

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Close to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Room was fine. Cleanliness of lobby was not the best. Floor dirty and some of contents broken.
Hotel was quiet, room clean. Staff was helpful when needed.