Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Decent

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Two La Quintas across from each other. Inn fairly decent; both hotels hv simular style room setups. Check in time is quicker at 441 location. Check out time 12. Order in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Bahamas

Felt as if I was staying in the ghetto!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The 'only' thing I liked about this hotel was the fact that it had free wi-fi.
Cons: Everything!
Location: It would've been a little better if there was a larger variety of restaurants.
First of all, we requested a non-smoking room; but the room we were given smelt of smoke. The desk clerk was very accommodating in that aspect. Later that night, I went downstairs to request an additional face towel, but the (same) desk clerk was unable to assist because he was "too busy" dealing with other things, so he couldn't leave the front desk to go to the laundry room. We were charged for three persons staying in the room but were continually only being given towels for two persons. We were always requesting additional towels for our one week stay. It was a disappointing experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berlin,germany

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: nothing
the room was very dirty and the hotel facilities also Never again !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Hotel room had a very unpleasant smell. Every time we flushed the toilet it leaked. Told the cleaning attendant but nothing was done in the 3 days we were there. We just kept putting the towels on the ground to adsorb the water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Good hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel is in ok condition, for 2 days it didn't look like the elevator worked but it did they should have put out a sign. The halls also have a bad smell to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by WNYer from Buffalo

Nice place in price range

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room - Suggest replacing tub spout in Rm 208 - would make for a stronger shower. Breakfast offerings good - nice pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rudy from Ft. Lauderdale Fl

Really Good Night

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice hotel. Very clean. Great staff. This was my second stay this month. Girlfriend really likes this hotel. We'll be back again soon .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cj from st petersburg, fl

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only issue was the room had a mold smell to it.