Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berlin,germany

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: nothing
the room was very dirty and the hotel facilities also Never again !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Hotel room had a very unpleasant smell. Every time we flushed the toilet it leaked. Told the cleaning attendant but nothing was done in the 3 days we were there. We just kept putting the towels on the ground to adsorb the water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Good hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel is in ok condition, for 2 days it didn't look like the elevator worked but it did they should have put out a sign. The halls also have a bad smell to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos from Costa Rica

Very nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Location, room are clean and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast, and the toilets were not working well of the times.
Very fast check in and out. Hotel staff recommended us great places about everything we asked. Perfect location for out needs. Very nice and clean rooms. Only two things disappointing: They need to improve a little bit the breakfast and the toilet was not working well. Cleaning ladies helped with all we needed as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grant from Clearwater fl

Comfort stay

Posted May 26, 2014
The room I was in was very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable. I could not hear any outside noise. The hotel is in a good area close to stores and gas stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

fair

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel twice years ago and the quality in general was a lot better, the rugs were in bad shape, people screaming in the hall ways and at 8:45 am service wake us up, supposedly our room was checked out already.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rudy from Ft. Lauderdale

Good Night

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great weekend get away, girlfriend and I had really good time. Very clean room, nice hotel. We will be back. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com