Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Tamarac, FL

Need to be renovated in a hurry

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Musty scent, mold in shower, carpet needs to renew, staircase area needs cleaning, spiderwebs almost everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamarac, Fl

Fairly good accommodation for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2015
This hotel provides clean and fairly decent accommodation but the continental breakfast needs improvement. Not much in terms of choice or variety. I've seen better. Carry your own Toothpaste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pl

Molto bello

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Ottimo Soggiorno per una sola notte per raggiungere aeroporto Pulito, comodo Personale molto gentile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Very nice & clean hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: I didn't like everything, I LOVED everything about this hotel. Check in was quick and easy as well.
Well the title speaks for itself. I stayed at this hotel again because I was there the weekend before that. The cleanliness of the rooms, hallway, and outside of the hotel as well as the friendliness of the staff makes the stay worth it. I will definitely stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Nice location

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: room was clean and spacious
the hotel was very nice and clean. also had a very nice buffet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Florida

The lobby area, elevator, staircase and parking lo

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Being in the room
Cons: Everything except the room is gross
Location: Did not apply
The area isn't very nice, the hotel isn't very nice. Appears to be people living in the hotel. The room itself was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fanny from Bernai

Hotel sympa

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sympa pour une ou deux nuits
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cable service and toilet not working properly

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable to sleep in
Cons: bath room and have refrigerator
Location: ok
I was a little disappoint with bathroom and cable service. Also could have had refrigerator
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from So Cal

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel needs a little work on the A/C. Have been on a 2-week trip throughout Florida and hotels in price range, I have found, have poor A/C.