Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Just good for a nights stay...

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The breakfast provided by the hotel was terrible...boiled eggs,cold bagels and pancakes...thats it with coffee and oj ...the room that i stayed in had a roach problem.and only one person was at the front desk which made checking in last 45 minutes because a large group had checked in before me...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Decent

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Two La Quintas across from each other. Inn fairly decent; both hotels hv simular style room setups. Check in time is quicker at 441 location. Check out time 12. Order in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Bahamas

Felt as if I was staying in the ghetto!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The 'only' thing I liked about this hotel was the fact that it had free wi-fi.
Cons: Everything!
Location: It would've been a little better if there was a larger variety of restaurants.
First of all, we requested a non-smoking room; but the room we were given smelt of smoke. The desk clerk was very accommodating in that aspect. Later that night, I went downstairs to request an additional face towel, but the (same) desk clerk was unable to assist because he was "too busy" dealing with other things, so he couldn't leave the front desk to go to the laundry room. We were charged for three persons staying in the room but were continually only being given towels for two persons. We were always requesting additional towels for our one week stay. It was a disappointing experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berlin,germany

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: nothing
the room was very dirty and the hotel facilities also Never again !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Hotel room had a very unpleasant smell. Every time we flushed the toilet it leaked. Told the cleaning attendant but nothing was done in the 3 days we were there. We just kept putting the towels on the ground to adsorb the water.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had an odor. I had to listen to a child crying all night. There was a big argument there, where the police had to be called. It was just a very unpleasant experience. The staff was nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from 33068

Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Good hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel is in ok condition, for 2 days it didn't look like the elevator worked but it did they should have put out a sign. The halls also have a bad smell to them.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by JayZo from Orlando Fl

It's seen better days

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel needs more then just a new coat of paint. There's a reason it's one of the cheapest in the area.