Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Ok

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Good location, could use some updating & more breakfast options
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

was booked for 3 nights-left after one.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: nothing.Staff was pleasant in fairness
Cons: can't change room size or put in counters but certainly can clean the carpets.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to know
right next to railroad loud! carpets filthy-VERY small rooms- no counter space at all.Love Laquinta but not this one
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

DON"T WASTE 1 PENNY HERE!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Creepy, dark, unsafe.
Checked in and checked out within 15 min. The room was very small. Smelled of propane gas, and cigarettes. Even though it was a non-smoking room. Pets staying there, were very loud. Guests staying there didn't feel safe looking to us. The price they were charging was just plain insane. It should be the price for Motel 8.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Brazil

The hotel is old and need some repairs

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Of course the hotel has a old fashion sgtruture and has a lot of thng to be renewed. The rates are cheap and if you stay for business it's OK. Please don't take a smoke room - its terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, Illinois

No complaints, very satisfied.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Great place to stay!! No complaints whatsoever!!! Would refer this hotel to anyone looking to stay in quality hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

small rooms and beds

Posted Jan 18, 2015
nonsmoking room was on a smoking floor. Beds and room was really small. The TV and remote weren't great, couldn't unzoom out of the picture. It was ok for 2 nights max.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great staff

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: The room; clean, microwave, refrigerator.
We asked for an additional chair and lamp, and immediately got them. We told them about a problem with the refrigerator and immediately it was fixed. My mother's walker was broken during our flight, and for the repair man to pick up the broken walker and leave us a replacement we had to have the desk staff involved, and they were happy to accommodate us. I cannot stress how wonderful, professional, and caring the staff is.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like cigarette smoke and dogs...

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Cons: Smell better, meat for breakfast.
Got off the elevator on the 4th floor and first think we smelled was a horrible stitch of cigarette smoke, then we noticed the dog smell. Heard Dogs barking all night LONG... woke us up in the middle of the night...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nothing fancy, just a nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Mattresses and pillows were not made of concrete!
Cons: The option to open windows.
Location: You need to have a car unless you are suffering from the northern flu or need tools!
Hotel staff went out of their way to be accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Very good

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Its very close to the shoping stores and malls , airports. The staff is ver y friendly. Thank you.