Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint

Posted Oct 10, 2014
I am a due of ops for marriott and this was close to where I needed to be. It was average and rooms very clean. Yet a lady with blod hair was rude asked for a towel and she told me to call the desk yet her cart had them on it. Locked myself out my room went down and got a key no one checked for id. I am not sure I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: The price, the staff, the free surprisingly good breakfast, and the facilities of the room (tv, fridge, microwave, coffee maker).
Cons: Change of the carpets... Odor neutralizer for ventilation smell.
The staff were very nice and friendly. The breakfast was very good. The room was okay, but we could smell cigarette smoke or smell from somebody cooking through our ventilation system. Do not expect luxury hotel, but all in all; A good experience and a good value for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Stayed for business. It was a good location. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Should be listed as truck stop hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014
I am not too keen on writing review but , when your bathroom floor has dirt in corners, you can get extra towels for a 3rd person,dogs or pets in breakfast room which is not monitored during service time, only front desk staff greeted you when they encountered you. Trashy bins in rooms with liners and weren't washed daily still smelt like tea or coffee. I am in the hotel industry , FYI management enforce policies for indoor smoking and public area cleaning it's just a must and people do have pets but limit or put signs where pets are allowed , not everyone appreciates walking into a lobby with dogs of all sizes and to ask to control them out of fear
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gwen from Deerfield beach, Fl

Short notice stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and room was clean and tidy.Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from New york

Cool stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Good food. Good beds over all good stay will definetly comeback
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, staff was very sweet and the rooms were comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Jacksonville, Fl.

Convenient location to everything I needed to do.

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and comfortable and I really liked the AC being controlled by a thermostat on the wall because the ones that are controlled at the unit can never be set to a perfect temperature.