Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greece

Business trip

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Facilities are good enough for a short trip.
Cons: Adding a safe in the room.
Location: nd location was good for my purpose.
Hotel location is good if you are visiting the area or for business short trip. Not suitable for vacation as it is away from beach and Miami. rooms are big enough but not as big as other La Quinta Inn & Suites hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Ok

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Good location, could use some updating & more breakfast options
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

was booked for 3 nights-left after one.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: nothing.Staff was pleasant in fairness
Cons: can't change room size or put in counters but certainly can clean the carpets.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to know
right next to railroad loud! carpets filthy-VERY small rooms- no counter space at all.Love Laquinta but not this one
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

DON"T WASTE 1 PENNY HERE!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Creepy, dark, unsafe.
Checked in and checked out within 15 min. The room was very small. Smelled of propane gas, and cigarettes. Even though it was a non-smoking room. Pets staying there, were very loud. Guests staying there didn't feel safe looking to us. The price they were charging was just plain insane. It should be the price for Motel 8.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Brazil

The hotel is old and need some repairs

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Of course the hotel has a old fashion sgtruture and has a lot of thng to be renewed. The rates are cheap and if you stay for business it's OK. Please don't take a smoke room - its terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, Illinois

No complaints, very satisfied.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Great place to stay!! No complaints whatsoever!!! Would refer this hotel to anyone looking to stay in quality hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefferyfrom Parrish FL

cut rate price for cute rate hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. For a relatively new hotel it seemed a little beat. Minimal breakfast offerings. Room was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thurayya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Smokey and Needs Deep Clean

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Even though we had a non-smoking room, everything smelled like cigarettes. There were stains on the carpet and rugs, and trash pushed into the corners in the bathroom. I wouldn't complain for $50/night, but at $124/night I expect something a little more sanitary. We checked out early because of the smell and the front desk clerk didn't seem surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennafrom Sicklerville, NJ

great price,great room

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the general manager was extremely nice.