Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel close to I-95

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Spent a night in the hotel. Nice and clean hotel . Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better then the one to the east of i95

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel was nice and comfortable. I would recommend to anyone that wants to stay in the area for a couple days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Florida

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and free wifi and breakfast
Cons: One more garbage can in the room
Location: The hotel is near the beach
It was nice the staff seemed very friendly and I was able to find my room and settle down
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jacqueline from ocala, fl

My stayed at la Quinta

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
it was ok, but I do have some complaints. The room was not clean properly and also, there was no tissue paper, shower cap and no garbage can.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
The hotel wasn't as nice as it appeared online. I was disappointed in the condition of the hotel in comparison to other LA Quinta's I have stayed at. I was disappointed with the breakfast selection in comparison to other La Quinta's, and the first floor smelled like smoke. I found the staff to be very helpful and pleasant during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from Dobson, NC

Keep looking

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled like smoke and musty. Also very cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greece

Business trip

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Facilities are good enough for a short trip.
Cons: Adding a safe in the room.
Location: nd location was good for my purpose.
Hotel location is good if you are visiting the area or for business short trip. Not suitable for vacation as it is away from beach and Miami. rooms are big enough but not as big as other La Quinta Inn & Suites hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carman from Tega Cay, S.C.

Friendly, Helpful, and Comfortable

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk as I checked in was so helpful, even offered to help me unload my truck. I was traveling with 2 dogs and she knew to put me at the end of the hallway, I even had a back exit to take them out. The hotel was just off of I95, good location because I had a wedding one exit north and friends 4 exits north and south. The hotel property was surrounded by trees, and quiet.