Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

small rooms and beds

Posted Jan 18, 2015
nonsmoking room was on a smoking floor. Beds and room was really small. The TV and remote weren't great, couldn't unzoom out of the picture. It was ok for 2 nights max.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great staff

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: The room; clean, microwave, refrigerator.
We asked for an additional chair and lamp, and immediately got them. We told them about a problem with the refrigerator and immediately it was fixed. My mother's walker was broken during our flight, and for the repair man to pick up the broken walker and leave us a replacement we had to have the desk staff involved, and they were happy to accommodate us. I cannot stress how wonderful, professional, and caring the staff is.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like cigarette smoke and dogs...

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Cons: Smell better, meat for breakfast.
Got off the elevator on the 4th floor and first think we smelled was a horrible stitch of cigarette smoke, then we noticed the dog smell. Heard Dogs barking all night LONG... woke us up in the middle of the night...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nothing fancy, just a nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Mattresses and pillows were not made of concrete!
Cons: The option to open windows.
Location: You need to have a car unless you are suffering from the northern flu or need tools!
Hotel staff went out of their way to be accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Very good

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Its very close to the shoping stores and malls , airports. The staff is ver y friendly. Thank you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pgh

Big fat mediocrity

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The issue is, we're now at Boca raton resort; no comparison. If you are on a tight budget it's fine. But the gym stinks ( literally and figuratively) there's a train that runs all night long and keeps waking you and it's just kind of dark and depressing. But it's cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Practico y limpio

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Bien para quien busca un sitio para dormir. Ningún lujo pero tampoco lo esperábamos para este precio. Mejor que otros hoteles para el mismo precio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The staff are very friendly and helpful , the rooms are very clean and comfortable , couldn't ask for anymore
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Posted Oct 31, 2014
I expected a better first impression and a better location since I was told it was near the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com