Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Stayed for business. It was a good location. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Should be listed as truck stop hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014
I am not too keen on writing review but , when your bathroom floor has dirt in corners, you can get extra towels for a 3rd person,dogs or pets in breakfast room which is not monitored during service time, only front desk staff greeted you when they encountered you. Trashy bins in rooms with liners and weren't washed daily still smelt like tea or coffee. I am in the hotel industry , FYI management enforce policies for indoor smoking and public area cleaning it's just a must and people do have pets but limit or put signs where pets are allowed , not everyone appreciates walking into a lobby with dogs of all sizes and to ask to control them out of fear
3 out of 5
by amy from Orlando Florida

Nice; close to I-95

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I was late for check out and they knoc my door like police, very loud. No nice....
3 out of 5
by Renee from Brooksville, FL

Close to the interstate

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Very convenient to the wedding we were attending at the Deer Creek CC.
Cons: Repair the toilets and increase the water pressure. The maintainence man said that LaQuita had sent in a company to alter the toilets to run slower.
The toilet was terrible. It took over 30 minutes for the toilet to refil after a flush. Water pressure in the shower was awful. There was no counter space at the sink. On the other hand, the bed was very comfortable. Not your fault, but here were people screaming in the hallways at 3 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I stayed at La Quinta

Posted Apr 14, 2014
It was my very first time staying at La Quinta and it was a very pleasant stay. Breakfast was served every morning.everyone there was very polite. There was a little bit of dust on the walls which I told them about and they handled it right away. Overall my stay was good. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The staff was friendly, the room was spotless and the bed was comfortable, The location was perfect for my stay with so much traveling nearby and around So FL for meetings, I will stay again on my visit next month.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had to book another room

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I had to book another room in a different hotel bc I requested two beds and only got one. I had to pay another 200$ last minute due to your error.
3 out of 5
by MLCII from CA

Bargan hotel for bargan price.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
I needed a bargan and I got what I expected. This is not a high clas place, but it worked fine for my needs. The biggest regret was that they didn't have a bar so I could have a drink before sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Northbrook,IL

Shady hotel in a nice community

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Personel and level of service.
Cons: Perhaps a bit of remodeling would be in order.
Location: Deerfield Beach and other Broward County attractions.
Although this hotel did not blow me away with its physical amenities, the friendly and energetic staff most definitely did. I can't remember when I've been so impressed with their commitment to SERVICE. This stay definitely left me with a pleasant feeling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was convenient to the beach

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The room smelled very badly of cigarettes and all of our clothes had to be washed and our luggage aired out when we got home.