Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor, Mi.

CONVENIENCE

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Airport Pick-up, economical transport to Port Everglades, walking distance to adjacent mall, pleasant area, free parking.
Cons: Why does anything need to be "improved" if it's already good enough?
Location: Theatre and mall with a goodly number of resaurants nearby, on a lake.
Stayed at this hotel many times before a cruise; this one and another La Quinta in Miami. Prefer Fort Lauderdale (Hollywood).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

great room size (way bigger than I expected)

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: My windows were cloudy and I could not see out of them and appreciate the wonderful lakeview I was next to
Room was perfect for me, the size was very spacious and the beds quite comfortable. Location was right by where I needed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg

Friendly staff excellent hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Maureen went above and beyond with her service and friendliness. She rearranged our room for us due to a mix up of mine, booking a non smoking when we needed smoking. Even though hotel was fully booked and we had been assigned a room, she had us moved to ensure our stay was perfect. She welcomed guests with a smile and a friendly greeting no matter if it were noon or midnight. Breakfast was adequate. Housekeeping late in the day but due to their thoroughness in cleaning the rooms. Grounds and pool well kept. Will definitely stay here next time in Miami area. Check in/out and shuttle were organized and timely. Area near a great selection of restaurants. Fabulous hotel!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Location: There is a shopping plaza nearby with a few restaurants and a movie theater
Hotel was acceptable and clean. Staff was pleasant. Not a very nice location for my taste, but a reasonable hotel for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charles kingfrom dallas

Worth the money

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was worth the money. Certainly not a 4 star, but, nice room. I was only there 3 days, and did not have a car. I have a bad knee and can not walk. The staff told me there was restaurants in walking distance, but when I bold them I could not walk very far, they offered to drive me in their shuttle. They came back and picked me up. They also gave me a ride to to the airport. Both rides were well worth the tip I gave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marbel and Luisfrom Ocoee

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We recomed the Hotel in 80% excelent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sanninfrom Aruba

Nice hotel and We were impressed.

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really liked the hotel very quiet and the rooms are nice and comfortable. The breakfast could have some extra variety, but overall a very good hotel. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com