Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The staff was very friendly and answer all my questions and needs accurately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Rooms look great for its price and the breakfast was awesome. The only thing is that they didn't have extra gym or pool towels when I wanted to go.
3 out of 5
by Snows from Sao Paulo, BR

Good location.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: The location is good.
Cons: The service must be improved.
Location: Close to companies like Cytrix.
The hotel is just OK. Price is reasonable, the location is good. Service must be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dakotascout

First night in Florida

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Nice breakfast with hot items. Shower invigorating. Towels nice size.
Location: Butterfly world not far away. Casino is also close by as is walmart and several fast food places.
Found staff very friendly and eager to please. Easy to locate using map quest on I-phone. Parking adequate. Wifi worked well. Offers breakfast in pleasant surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jayne from BC Canada

Decent location

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness,
Cons: Staff knowledge of basic directions, attractions, nearby restaurants.
Location: Swap and shop is huge and fairly close by. River walk and water taxi good way to spend a day. Sawgrass airboats has a good set up.
Friendly front desk staff, but they really can't answer "touristy" questions. It's like they've all just arrived, same as us. After a few days there, I could answer more questions than they could. Cleaning staff are polite, but not very friendly. Overall though, our room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lissette from miami

Very nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
It was very nice and comfortable thank u had excellent customer service very well kept and it was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diesiel & Honey from tri-city area, Ontario, Canada

Great Stay just before a cruise.

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: It was great value. Easy to find. Room & breakfast was good. Quiet at night.
Location: We had a rental car so it was easy to find restaurants and shopping in the area.
Everything was great. Walked to a restaurant at night. Had a very good breakfast. Enjoyed their pool and hot tub. Overall a great experience. Very decent price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for what it was worth

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: pool area was large. but they did not have the number of chairs like their photo shows :(((
Cons: a lot. Pool was dirty with leaves, just all around not a very homey hotel
Location: Absolutely nothing. had to drive to everything….well if you did not want McDonalds everyday. Not even an ice-cream place with in a decent drive.
Had to change rooms the first night. Reported an issue with the tub not draining and the tv did not work to the front desk at 5pm. They were supposed to have someone in maintenance fix it while we were out. Of course we return at 10pm and no one had even looked at the problem. Then we had to move all of our stuff at 11pm by ourselves. Kind of crappy service if you ask me. Gave us a few bucks off when we checked out, definitely could have done more to help our inconveniences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wanda from China grove nc

close to port

Posted Mar 17, 2014
check in clerk was so very patient with an obnoxious guest while a huge line was waiting for her to help them check in. she was so very kind when our turn came and was not frustrated. would like to see additional items on the breakfast buffet. clean comfortable rooms. this was our third stay here and will stay here again. very close to cruise terminal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inland...Ok for the price in season !!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Various machines and appliances not working ...should have better oversight by management