Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom venezuela

Do not go to that hotel!!!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
I made a late arrival by midnight, When I was checking in, Police came due to hotel call to take some people out of room due to bad behavior. On my way to room all corridors smell cigarretes. Room also smell cigarretes, and carpet was very dirty. Never like pictures shown.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Old, smells bad condition.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very bad hotel! The hotel smelled, the hallways were very dark and carpet needed to be replaced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I rented a room for 4 people, but the beds were too narrow, so it was an uncomfortable experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap price and close to amenities.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Price.
Woke up to a cockroach in the room on our second to last day. Continental breakfast was sparse and usually slim pickings. Hallways had debris on the floor that wouldn't get picked up for days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Comfortable

Posted Dec 29, 2014
My experience at l a Quinta was comfortable. The rooms were cleanand airy. The staff were pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Ideal for stay and recovery from jetlag and continue the trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Close to BB&T center

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Friendly and courteous staff. Convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bahamas

A Place to Lay Your Head

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: The Continental Breakfast was okay, and the free in room WIFI is a plus.
Cons: Overall grounds and building needs renovation, and maintenance.
Location: Quite a number of Shopping Centers, and Malls are nearby.
The Front Desk staff was pleasant, and professional. The entire property is overdue for a renovation to the building, and the landscape seems unkept. The room floors are dreary. Using the elevator was extremely scary, as its Inspection date has long expired!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 nights

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Soft bed
Cons: Cleaning ,
Location: A lot of places close, mall, restaurant and more
They give us the first floor , next to the laundry, was ugly, , noisy. They told us breakfast was from 6 to 10 am. But Monday we went at 9:30 am. Was no breakfast anymore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

Bom !!!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Cama confortável, limpeza ok.
Cons: Que esse cômodo dos funcionários fossem em outro lugar do hotel, e não perto dos quartos.
Location: Tem uma farmácia ao lado do hotel. E tem algumas lojas como a MARSHALLS do outro lado da rua.
Fique apenas uma noite pq. ia fazer o cruzeiro, no outro dia. Gostei muito do hotel, o que me incomodou foi que alguns funcionários ficaram conversando perto do meu quarto e acabei acordando (o quarto que fiquei era no térreo, e tinha um cômodo em frente que era dos funcionários, e por esse motivo o barulho).