Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The hotel is clean however its just really rundown. Need to upgrade facilities. Bathroom is old and rusty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

convenient to my business

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: CONVENIENT LOCATION
Cons: MAKE IT NON SMOKING
Location: CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS , DRUG STORES, BEACHES. GOOD
very enjoyable. the staff were very friendly especially MRS.BAILEY. THANKS!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville fl

Staff was extremely helpfull and courteous.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Staff was very helpfull and courteous Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Orlandoan from Orlando Florida

Friendly Staff but party place!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: noise control
Location: Location is not a nice location. People hanging around outside the hotel at night. Shady area.
Couldn't get a lot of sleep as party goers were up all through the nights and making lots of noise. Rooms were clean and comfortable and staff were awesome. Located in a shady area too! We had 2 rooms with a 2 night stay each. We both experienced the same issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by bel588 from St. John's, NL

Okay for a short stay

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: The staff were fantastic. They let us check in early and were able to give us a room with accessibility features.
Cons: The AC unit is very loud. We got used to it after awhile, but it made a lot of noise during the night. It should probably be replaced.
We stayed for 2 nights after our cruise. It was clean, and we were glad to have a non-smoking room. I was sick for most of our stay, so we didn't really get to see anything in the area. There is a CVS next door, and that was convenient. The hotel is dated and could definitely use some updates. It was alright, especially considering the price, but I probably wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by clint from Florida

Good stay

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone nice, good stay, much nicer than the other hotels next to it. Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love my room, hotel was clean, and the staff was awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014
I've been in Fort Lauderdale many times before. This hotel has no shortage of other hotels in FLL I stayed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com