Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Location: conveniently located to a variety of places (Nova, mall, various restaurants)
Decent hotel, I would say it's low to mid range. It's conveniently located in front of a mall. I didn't stay long enough to check out the amenities. There wasn't much variety in their breakfast (cereal, bagel, waffles and yogurt), a little disappointing in my opinion.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom p

Discusting hotel, rude staff breakfast ok

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The staff are dirty people, they don't like cleaning your room. They argue with you because you would like clean sheets on the bed. The hotel staff manger is the rude unprofessional man I have ever met. He doesn't care about anything but taking money off you. The Hampton inn next door was better. Clean and the breakfast was better. Bathroom dirty, bedsheets stink and I saw bugs there Dont stay here I know the price looks good but stay somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unfortunately will not return

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: location only
Cons: cleanliness
We travel to the area often and thought we'd stay some where different than usual. We found the room to be dirty and the shower as well. The pool did not get cleaned until our second day there and then it was time to check out. The desk was un manned for a while during our check in and manned with a rude attendant upon check out. Not returning :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Een zes

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Ik geef het hotel een 6..een voldoende dus om 1a2 nachten te verblijven...hotel is al wat ouder maar de kamer was wel schoon en dat vind ik het belangrijkste...ontbijt was wel minder..weinig keuze en eieren waren rot..
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

This was not a good hotel stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The staff was not friendly at all The hotel was dirty and very noisy hallways due to imitation wood floors in the halls Would not stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Plantation hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Wood floors in rooms. Comfortable room.
Cons: General maintenance. Wear & tear throughout.
Location: goo dlocation. Access to Sawgrass mIlls.
Great location. Hallway carpets were worn and the general condition of hotel needs some maintenance.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nielson

Room gross

Posted Jan 31, 2015
I spent in this hotel three nights: check-in was quite efficient; the structure is filthy, shabby, it needs a very deep renovation; breakfast was decent but lacking fruits and eggs; the room is too small and the matresses are sagging. The room stank of dirt and smoke, the toilet didn't flush well. Wifi worked well. In little words you can find for sure a better hotel at the same rate.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Ugh

Posted Jan 27, 2015
LaQuinta management should do a site review here. The hotel was worn and smelled like a dirty ashtray. Very disappointing, even tho we were only looking for a quick stop on our way south and had no particular expectation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeromefrom The Bahamas

My Stay at La Quinta!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall my stay is very comfortable. Coffee at breakfast needs much improvement along with the speed of the elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KENNYfrom Fort Lauderdale

Good Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
overall good