Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Located in Plantation

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Good experience. Close to what I needed. Would stay here again. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Its close to the mall, they serve a simple breakfast. They are very helpful staff, they have anaverage size pool. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. I would stay again. Its not a five star but its great for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Front desk has difficulty obtaining my packages delivered. During my 3rd visit, I had to wait 30 minutes for a desk clerk to come back to assist me. The coffee during continental breakfast needs to be improved. It's horrible. And on the morning of my last day, the continental breakfast did not have any paper plates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Overnight guest

Posted Oct 9, 2014
I really enjoyed the stay there. The room was super clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nassau bahamas

Very nice

Posted Sep 21, 2014
It was the bomb can't wait to come again The rooms were always clean the staff was very helpful. I loved it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Great staff! Very Affordable Hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Hot shower, clean room, comfy bed and great staff. Nice for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from freeport bahs

very enjoyable

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: it's location. business and leisure patrons would like it proxmity to variety of places.
Location: the beach is about 8 to 10 miles away and the staff gave us information how to get there.. Also, there are several restaurants not were far .
i did not have any complaints,as the staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to sawgrass mall

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I Went with my husband for shopping, we had a great time. The hotel was very close to the sawgrass mall and golf concurses.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 28, 2014
They ran out of toilet tissue. How can a hotel run out of toilet tissue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: ordernary
Cons: storage of items from hallways
Location: adequate
it was quite good however the removal of items in the hallway need to be done.