Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro NC

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Hotel had a funny smell and the staff wasn't pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

close to shopping area

Posted Aug 7, 2014
it was comfortable stay, only the staff was unfriendly and not courteous. only phil at the front desk was pleasing and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, fl

nice hotel with good view.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: more breakfast option, like egg, sausage, biscuit.
Location: the location was good, was easy to find places.
the hotel was really nice and clean, front was friendly and calm. the breakfast was good. the room was superb. i would like to go their again sometimes in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2014
Location: good food choices near by
good experience, nice hotel and friendly helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bikersings from Lake Elsinore CA

Does the job

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Because of death in the family we only slept and showered at the hotel. The room was kept clean and stocked. The beds were a bit cheap. You can tell when you sit on the edge and it is hard rimmed and creaks. Over all a good please to stay while in the Weston/Ft Lauderdale area
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was perfect location

Posted May 6, 2014
We had a wonderful time there where no complaints eveything was right
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kathy N from from MN

Quick trip to Florida

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was convenient and parking was easy. Breakfast was ok, but not everything was in stock at counter, ie. Spoons, juice. We had to wait for some small items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
Location: Almost walking distance to Broward Mall; 7 Minutes to the 2Jacaranda Golf Courses; 25 minutes to Sawgrass Mills.
Nice mid-size hotel. convenient park-stay-and-go hotel. nice rooms, free wi-fi, clean pool. Friendly and efficient staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Keisha from Jamaica

Business/Shopping Trip

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conveniently located for shopping. The only problem I had, was that it was noisey at times as they allow dogs in the hotel and the dogs wouldn't stop barking. Also the room service did a very poor job at cleaning up the rooms, as the bed wasn't properly made and they didn't clean the bathroom. The breakfast was fairly OK.