Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from freeport bahs

very enjoyable

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: it's location. business and leisure patrons would like it proxmity to variety of places.
Location: the beach is about 8 to 10 miles away and the staff gave us information how to get there.. Also, there are several restaurants not were far .
i did not have any complaints,as the staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to sawgrass mall

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I Went with my husband for shopping, we had a great time. The hotel was very close to the sawgrass mall and golf concurses.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 28, 2014
They ran out of toilet tissue. How can a hotel run out of toilet tissue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: ordernary
Cons: storage of items from hallways
Location: adequate
it was quite good however the removal of items in the hallway need to be done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro NC

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Hotel had a funny smell and the staff wasn't pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

close to shopping area

Posted Aug 7, 2014
it was comfortable stay, only the staff was unfriendly and not courteous. only phil at the front desk was pleasing and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, fl

nice hotel with good view.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: more breakfast option, like egg, sausage, biscuit.
Location: the location was good, was easy to find places.
the hotel was really nice and clean, front was friendly and calm. the breakfast was good. the room was superb. i would like to go their again sometimes in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pauline from Florida

Comfy Beds nice and quiet

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds are comfortable and it was quiet ....much needed downtime
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by nala from nassau

just right

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had everything I need plus a surprisingly large bedroom. Great location. Good breakfast. Can't ask for more at that rate. Return visitor