Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, fl

nice hotel with good view.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: more breakfast option, like egg, sausage, biscuit.
Location: the location was good, was easy to find places.
the hotel was really nice and clean, front was friendly and calm. the breakfast was good. the room was superb. i would like to go their again sometimes in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2014
Location: good food choices near by
good experience, nice hotel and friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was perfect location

Posted May 6, 2014
We had a wonderful time there where no complaints eveything was right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
Location: Almost walking distance to Broward Mall; 7 Minutes to the 2Jacaranda Golf Courses; 25 minutes to Sawgrass Mills.
Nice mid-size hotel. convenient park-stay-and-go hotel. nice rooms, free wi-fi, clean pool. Friendly and efficient staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and central to facilities

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Central to facilities
Cons: The breakfast experience. Yes, it is free but it can still be offered with a little finesse.
Location: Shopping and restaurants
The hotel in close to shopping, restaurants, etc. It is a pleasant, no frills hotel and is what I expect for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Well travelled from Western Australia

A very pleasant stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Large, clean room and well located for our use. Staff were very helpful.
Cons: Very little. The hallway smelt of smoke.
Well located for our use. It brighter up our time in Fort Lauderdale which was being lashed by storms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and courteous

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel staff was nice and courteous. They made sure we had what we needed and where constantly cleaning every where.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than what I expected

Posted Apr 5, 2014
We paid $120 for a one night stay. I expected the room to be nicer, newer, and neater than it was for that price. The seats and footstools in the room were stained which gave the whole room an overall "dirty" feeling. The furniture was dated and slightly worn too. The staff was nice. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from rochester, NY

Good choice for inexpensive hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, good staff at front desk.
Cons: Breakfast could go beyond 9:00. Noisy cleaning staff at 4:00 pm.
Excellent checkin staff. Very helpful with room assignment and special billing issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fmejia

Very nice

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Good rooms, good location. Very nice place. Great hotel to visit south florida