Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The front desk clerk was very odd. The room was nice and it was a great touch that all the lights were turned on like they were welcoming me. Good deal for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by empty nesters from b

Trip back

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Returned to area after 16 years away. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Great location for where we wanted to visit. Only issue was not knowing when rooms would be cleaned. Were gone all afternoonafter sleeping later and room not cleaned. But another day it got cleaned. Staff very helpful anyway and provided fresh towels. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Good for 2 nights!! breakfast hours to short. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from B.C. Canada

Very close to whatever you want to do.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Went to Florida for a holiday and watch Vancouver Canucks play Florida Panthers. Close to BB&T center. Nice pool and weather was great. Had a fridge and microwave in room. Was close to restaurants. Would recommend to stay there.
3 out of 5
by Terri from Virginia

Small room but inexpensive

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness, queen size beds, better bedding.
Location: Very convenient to 595 and I-75.
The beds are only full size not doubles, rooms very small but were fairly clean. Bathroom needed a little more TLC. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. It was one of the few hotels in the area that's allowed pets and we were glad since we were moving into our home the next day and needed a one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from Daytona Beach

nice hotel, but over priced

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Bed was very comfortable
Cons: over-priced
Location: close to the mall, and bbt center
Went to the wrong hotel since they have two identical hotels across the street from each other. The staff was nice and professional. The room was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simon from Bahamas

Just a quick golf get away

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Easy area to drive and close to shops and golf.
Cons: Turn the spot light off that lights up the side of the Hotel Room # 315
Location: Golf Shopping
First time at this Hotel, it was nice close to Sawgrass.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel like hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Overrated by prior reviewers. Clean basic room. A "you get what you pay for" experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from fla

small but very clean nice

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: very clean
Cons: pay channels on tv
Location: sawgrass mall
nice hotel was close to shopping beach, easy to get too very nice flea market off sunrise will stay at this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cayo Kelly from Key West

staff left a lot to be desired but room made it

Posted Jan 30, 2014
The staff was really no where to be found a check in or when the ac would not go on but the comfort of the beds and the layout of the room made up for it.