Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great small motel right on the beach!

Posted May 6, 2014
Great small place right on Hollywood Beach! Terrace and view of Ocean was awesome. Close to everything and would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daphne from miami

its in a great location

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: location and service
Cons: I was happy with it
Location: ;) its a great place to relax
I had a great weekend and the smallest room has a kitchen. I also left my ring and they called me the next day so i can pick it up. they could of kept it being that i had forgotten about it. So that was very nice and I will go back as soon as posible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stan from Indiana

On the beach!

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Location -- beach, Broadwalk, near restaurants.
Cons: More comfortable chairs on the deck.
Location: Beach, beach, beach! Broadwalk -- people walking, bicycling, skating, running all day but all friendly and live and let live attitude. Restaurants.
Great place, low cost. Right on the Hollywood beach and Broadwalk. Could not have been a better location at any price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Maryland

Excellent location, great value

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checking in and out was a little different (no traditional office-you have to go into the south end retail store) but once we found it, it was pretty painless. Unbeatable location, on the beach, with plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. Would probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Virginia

Great for the price

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint was that we did not get clean towels. Stayed in Room 3, which really has an alley view and thin door between adjacent room 2. Unfortunately, room 2 occupant liked watching TV loudly until 3 AM. I would get a different room, but will definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Cincinnati,Ohio

Great hotel on the beach for price

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Location
My son and I came down last minute for the Orange Bowl and really didnt need anything fancy since we were only staying one night. The place was great being on the beach and everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alla Sherbakov, from Riverdale,NY

Perfect getaway

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked it very much,location is perfect, very friendly and attentive host ,nice size room,brand new appliances.I'll definitely recommend it to my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jocelyn Torres-Escobar from Lakeland, FL

Convenient, inexpensive, very satisfied!

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room had a convection oven and stove top plus a microwave oven, small fridge and sink. If you want the beach on a budget, this is it. Had a great time due to the convenient location. Would definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

nice place

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay.. beach front , many places to eat downstairs.. rooms nice and clean..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Hollywood

This Place Sucks...Don't stay

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would never stay there again. No maid service. No Hotel staff. Loud music at 2am.