Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davie, Fl

Decent room, perfect location

Posted May 10, 2015
Rooms are located within yards of the beach. Perfect for families or couples. Do not expect a lavish room. Terrace overlooks the boardwalk. My husband and I perfect little weekend getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by leonardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Me encanto...

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Me encanto el hotelito, muy acogedor, todo muy limpio y el lugar muy bien ubicado...pasamos un fin de semana super bien...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel on the Beach

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The hotel is right on a beautiful beach.
Cons: Needs a good cleaning, better curtains in windows to cover entire window.
Location: You can walk to everything, stores, restaurants and bars.
This is a low 2 hotel. The location is a 5. No kitchen supplies at all (coffee, dish soap, dish towels). No hand towels in bathroom. Floor so dirty your feet turn black. Dishes not washed with soap, dirty coffee pot. Hairs on the sheets and floor. Appeared to be bug free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très belle emplacement

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: La vue sur la mer
Cons: changer le wifi et remettre les chambres à neuf et l'équipement.
Location: tout est proche, ça vaut la peine
Satisfait de mon séjour de 13 nuits, dû à la beauté de la vu face à la mer, wow, le personnel est vraiment gentil, sauf que l'équipement est désuet, le Wi-Fi n'arrêtait pas de planter. Mais ça vaut la peine d'essayer cette hôtel, si on a pas de grandes attentes pour les chambres, mais que nous voulons avoir une très belle vu sur la mer. Je conseil cette hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala

Nice location, close to the beach and entertainmen

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Had a wonderful time with my wife and daughter. Will look forward to staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by john from fort pierce,fl

florida derby fun

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
have stayed many times this hotel....the location is awesome right on the boardwalk...the room were very clean and roomy...its is and older hotel...but kept up very nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicola from Miami FL

Not bad

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it is nice. It is not a Mariott but it was clean. Everything worked. Linen, floor, tub was clean.It is also spacious. View is wonderful and there are security cameras on the deck and stair areas which provides comfort for late night people.