Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Nice hotel if you are Very flexible

Posted Aug 20, 2014
A lot of surprises when you arrive. I reserved a room for 4 people but the hotel cannot guarantee 2 beds until you check in sooo I was lucky i got 2 beds but had to wait until the las minute. Then, i booked avregular room not beach view. I asked for a room not on the third floor (thank to other reviews). Well Tiffany put me on the 4th floor and told me that for a regular room I could not go toba higher room. Again not aware of that furing the reservation process. I asked her for a kid's friendly restaurant close by and she told me that the only one was the hotel rest. Not true, just walked 5 min on the board walk to find MANY options. Parking is $17 per day and you have to pay $26 for a beach chair. My kids enjoyed the pool and the food restaurant was good. Oh my view was the hotel roof. I only whish this things were disclosed to us in advance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands

Great location!! Wonderful Staff!!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Rooms Closeness to Boardwalk and Beach Staff Food
Location: Close to the Beach, Boardwalk and numerous Restaurants
This hotel was awesome!! Tiffany at the front desk went above and beyond to help make our stay great. The restaurant was excellent and the location is too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIami

nice hotel, great night life

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: great location, and friendly staff.
Cons: no microvawe in the rooms or lobby, could get one to warm my baby's bottles.
hotel was really comfortable, close to the beach and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking cards don't work

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Older hotel
Location: Beach, beach walk etc.,
When you try to exit the parking garage the cards (no mater which one you use) don't work. You are stuck in the exit line with other guests trying to exit and you can't back up. I alerted the front desk twice and twice was issued new cards ... They didn't work. If not by the courtesy of an employee who was also trying to leave, I'd still be there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Everyone at the hotel was excellent. The people, food, service was all A plus. Would go back !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Hotel has great location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: We had 2 rooms for 4 nights and over half of our stay we did not have air conditioning. Our rooms were 80 degrees.
Cons: Call outside HVAC maintenance
Staff members were extremely nice. The food at the restaurant was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome location on Broadwalk

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The front desk staff wasn't very concerned about our request for two double beds for myself and my friend, which we had requested prior to our arrival. Just "we're at capacity". And when we persisted we were just told we could request a room change the following day. Otherwise the wait staff in restaurant were great and everyone else was super friendly. The best thing was the location to the beach and Broadwalk. The pool on site was cute and clean with lots of chairs. We even got some facing the beach! We were only here for two nights, but it was a good experience. The Hollywood Beach area has so much charm!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by debi

on ocean..

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Would highly recommend. On the Boardwalk and right on beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time for memorial weekend, the only thing we didn't like was there was no order in the pool area. The gate was open for everyone that wasn't a guest at the hotel to come in and out as they pleased and there was no lounge chairs available. They need to be more organized especially for a long weekend..the service at the restaurant was excellent and the room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com