Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A

Nice staffs !

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Staff our support is very good, and was able to spend a fulfilling hotel life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Great locations money well spent....prices are a little high to eat out around hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Very nice hotel aweasome staff

Posted Jul 15, 2015
They were very nice to us and accomodated us in a nicer room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015
We had a wonderful time. The hotel was well taken care of and staff was terrific
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very nice. Close to everything u need.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Definitely would stay there again. Only complaint is parking garage has terrible design & when u first arrive takes a while to figure out where lobby is. After check- in stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Place!

Posted May 24, 2015
Location: Duval St. is only a couple of blocks away which is the "it" spot in Key West.
My wife and I snuck away for a quick trip for our 15th Anniversary. From check-in until we left, everyone at the hotel was extremely helpful, friendly and went above and beyond what a normal hotel would do. Our favorite part of the trip was a couples spa package which I'd strongly recommend for any couple! Hands down, this is the only place we'll stay in Key West!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from af

Very nice hotel. Strange way to get to the lobby

Posted May 19, 2015
To get to the lobby you must go though the garage. As approaching the hotel is difficult to understand that the entrance is a garage and you should go 4 floors up though the garage to get to the lobby. The area immediate to the hotel is very very busy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Perfect location

Posted May 12, 2015
I visit FL couple times a year and try different hotels each time. This is by far the best hotel for my friends and I. Close to restaurants/bars, beach and taxi services. Hats off to FLPD with their presence and keeping the thugs out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great view of the city.

Posted May 5, 2015
Room wasn't ready until 5:30. Long wait for the elevators.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Slowest elevators in the world.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, we have stayed at many Marriotts in the US. Our complaint may actually be with Hotels.com because we did not know ahead of time that the pool was closed for renovation. That was very disappointing. Though there were restaurants at Beach Place, there was no bar or restaurant within the hotel. Finally, what is the deal with the elevators? The wait every time(except early in the morning) was painful.