Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location and plenty of space.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Seems to have improved their services...cleaner and the staff was more attentive.
Been here often over the last 15 years because it is walkable to restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Norton from Salina Kansas

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3rd stay there. Awesome place. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phil from Raleigh, NC

Just what we needed for our visit to Weston.

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Lots of space for the price and easy parking (in the off season). The grocery and drug store are very close for quick trips on foot.
Cons: It would have been good to have had door stops to keep the doors separating the two units open. We jammed them in place with magazines.
Location: The hotel is on the edge of Weston Town Center, near one of the major crossroads in Weston. Lots of restaurants in Weston. Go to Baglemania if you can
We were looking for a wheelchair/walker-accessible, apartment-like hotel room in Weston for a week-long visit to see old friends. This double suite was exactly that. There was lots of space in the king bed unit for wheelchair movement. From an access perspective, the sliding door to the balcony (for smoking breaks) was hard for our elder to open by himself. By phone ahead of time, we were told that the shower would be "zero threshold," which was not the actual case. We brought our own shower seat and our elder was able to step over the side of the tub/shower unit, so it worked out OK. Ask for a room with view of the pool, instead of a parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Rooms not as described online. Just trying to sell you a Time Share. Staff was unprofessional or courteous. Pool is small & there were no towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Very dark room...no sunlight during the whole day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Max from Florida

Not impressed

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
A couple of years ago, I stayed here for a 4th of July weekend. Room was very nice and I had a great time. Came back this time to find an aged hotel: living room TV (old tube TV) always made a terrible sound after a few minutes of watching it. Bathroom furniture was also old: toilet was not properly secured to the floor, cabinets were broken/worn, fixtures were rusty. There was no curtain on the balcony door - kids were sleeping in the sofa-bed with no privacy and the sun bothered in the morning. There is not free wifi Internet. People next door were too loud and I could hear them as if they were in my room. Pool was nice, but guests were allowed to smoke in the area so it ended up being uncomfortable. Not too impressed with the surrounding area: went out for breakfast one morning and at walking distance only found a Starbucks open; everything else was closed. Walking through the Weston town center there was a lot of trash in the corners...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable stay. Decor was very nice. Great pool. Stores in walking distance for all your needs. Grounds were beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Al & Pat from Michigan

Great location

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay. The only negative was we asked for not the first floor and that was the only room left. It worked out fine.