Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

GREAT location and cleanliness.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Nice clean hotel room, friendly staff, location close to the beach and night life. However, the only complaint I have was the noise level. It sems like the walls of the rooms are very thin. I could hear my hotel room neighbors talking, eating, etc. I was hesitant in even watching tv in fear that I would disturb my neighbors as they were disturbing me. Also, a lot of construction noise located across the street due to a new complex being built. The noise disturbed my sleep several times during my vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hørsholm, Denmark

Fantastisk familiejet budgethotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Hotellet ligger en smule uden for/i udkanten af Fort Lauderdale Beach, hvilket gør det dejligt privat og perfekt placeret set ift støj og larm. Samtidig betyder det masser af privatliv på de smukke strande og ro til at være sig selv. Du kan selv vælge til eller fra, som du ønsker, hvilket jeg føler er et plus. Ift pris får man hvad man betaler for, selvom jeg var meget positivt overrasket over både værelsernes udseende og størrelse. Der er rent, fint og lækkert, og rengøring sker med jævne mellemrum og efter behov. Personalet er så sødt og venligt, og hvis man spørger pænt, er de villige til at gøre det meste for én. Kæmpe plus herfra!! Jeg kommer GERNE igen :D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Hotel confortable,bien ubicado, excelente atención

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Si
Cons: Es cuestión de gustos en la decoración.
Location: La ubicación es excelente. De hecho lo elegí por ello. A media cuadra de la entrada a la playa y de fácil acceso a las vías que llevan a los shoppings
Muy buena experiencia que pienso repetir. La atención excelente. Cordial y amistosa. La ubicación del hotel a media cuadra de la playa permite su disfrute y la cercanía a las vías de comunicación con los centros comerciales facilita su acceso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zimmifrom Texas, USA

Hotel Staff was very attentive to our stay

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Pros: In Room Remote Control A/C unit that was not window mounted
Cons: No elevator
Location: Perfect location for Restaurants and 1/2 block from the Beach
The hotel staff are very attentive to their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2013
Great location and fantasic staff could not have asked for more and the price was really good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sonjafrom København, Danmark

Tæt på Fort Lauderdale strand

Posted Dec 12, 2012
Pros: Tæt ved stranden. Det venlige personale.
Cons: Den dårlige hotelstandard.
Vi havde måske ikke udført vores research godt nok, men havde ikke forventet et fælles opholdsrum og ikke at skulle opholde os i det samme værelse som to dobbeltsenge. Der var rent og rigeligt med håndklæder og et stykke håndsæbe til deling mellem to badeværelser. Værelserne/lejligheden var slidt og dårligt indrettet, slet ikke som de hoteller, vi kom fra. Hvis man brugte af servicet, skulle man selv vaske op, der var intet opvaskemiddel. Der var rigelige med håndklæder. Personalet var yderst tjenstvillige og meget venlige og hjælpsomme. Vi fik lov til at blive så længe vi ville på afrejsedagen uden at skulle betale extra. Solbadning omkring poolen var begrænset, men det var gratis at låne pool/strandhåndklæder og strandstole gratis. Selvom hotellet lå i en sidegade til stranden, var det meget tæt på stranden, og tæt på spisemuligheder, dog ingen supermarkeder i gåafstand. Jeg tror ikke, vil vi bruge hotellet igen, da vi ønsker en højere hotelstandard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom The Netherlands

Great hotel near beach for a good price

Posted Jul 26, 2012
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Look from the outside
Location: Close to tge beach. Nice bistro next door.
Hotel was good. Excellent location, close to the beach. Don't let the outside of the hotel scare you off. Rooms are clean and spacious. Bathroom bit small, but good. Good service. Swimming pool. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2012
This hotel is in a good location, just off the beach. It is within walking distance of many of the places tourists will want to go. It is an older facility with a four-star location and a five-star staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurelfrom Nova Scotia, Canada

Family run hotel is a hit

Posted Feb 19, 2012
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: bathrooms need updating
Location: near the beach
Excellent family run facility. Good attention to our needs and very friendly atmosphere. We will return again. Conveniently located near the beach and other amenities. Good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best be packing heat

Posted Feb 3, 2012
If your an illegal alien or low-level street drug dealer, this is your place. While the people working there were ok, the place is deplorable. If your travelling by yourself and like a possible dangerous adventure, give it a whirl. My wife told me we're leaving within 5 minutes of being there. I'm a police officer in another state and I understand where she was coming from. Way, WAY too many thugs hanging around the property. My wife said, "your armed, feel free to stay, but I'm out of here". Take it for what it's worth, but if you arrive there with your wife, you better get ready to make alternative plans somewhere else.