Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freeport, NY

This Hotel Should Go Out Of Business

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: where it was located.
Cons: Everything
Location: I actually could not wait to go next door to the restaurant just to change scenery. It was great that I could get to the water taxi quickly.
No refrigerator, no microwave, the hotel staff was unprofessional, lack customer service, hung up on my mother when she was speaking, employee yelled at me when I was trying to speak to her. Continental breakfast was not up to my expectation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Good location for getting around in Ft Lauderdale. Clean hotel. Some parts of the hallway smells a bit and would like more variety in breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gross Carpets

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was ok but the carpet is gross and needs a deep cleaning. Walking barefoot your feet got a ton of dirt after taking a shower. Hotel was ok but needs updates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quite

Posted Jun 5, 2014
No issues to talk about, a welcome relief from the previous hotel I was in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Trinidad

Nice staff and good breakfast

Posted May 30, 2014
The staff were courteous and helpful. Clean bathroom and clean room. The bed was really comfy as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel, but nice for the money.

Posted May 20, 2014
Was an older hotel, but was nice enough for the price. Beds were very comfortable, and location was convenient. Don't look too closely in the bathroom, or the oldness will show through!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and taking the time to fill out a review regarding our hotel.We appreciate your comments and please note that we are in the process of updating the hotel. Please contact me should you require accommodations in South Florida again. Best regards, Ken Hartsfield General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rick from Barnesville OH

Nice place to stay

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was really nice. It was close to many different restaurants and easy to get to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Great location to saw grass. Mills

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Near main road
Cons: More modern bath
Location: Walk to resturant
Nice simple. Have this great Arabic Resturant nearby Good price