Ratings based on 1,282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place to stay prior to getting on cruise boat

Posted Jul 17, 2014
the hotel was adequate, asked for non smoking room but someone had smoked in it and there was a towel hanging on the bathroom door from someone else. took them over an hour to pick us up from the airport after calling, Remodeling was going on. Front office staff very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WNY

No expectations,no worries

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pre cruise hotel stay for two days. Transfers and staff are great. Free breakfast was typical Quality hotel style, nothing fancy,nothing spectacular but good enough. Hotel is old so don't expect the Ritz and you will be satisfied. I wouldn't do an extended stay but pre and post cruise or a couple days it's o.k. That being said you may find a nicer place for about the same price so a little research might do you some good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, oh

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 12, 2014
It was overall clean, but there was no fridge or microwave. That was a disappointment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin,TX

Skip this place!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Closeness to the airport
Cons: Everything!
After reading various mixed reviews, I thought how bad could it be for just a few hours since we were checking out at before 4am to make it to the airport. It was just gross and dirty. The tub had black footprint marks, random hairs in the tub, sink and toilet. The closet reeked like mold and overall it was just a horrible experience. Loud music blasted from cars in the parking lot until well after midnight. The room next door kept slamming their door all night. The curtains and had huge stains on them. You can stay other places near the airport for similar pricing for better rooms. The location is just dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Decent hotel for a quick stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The front desk staff are very pleasant. It's situated close to both the airport and cruise port. There's no need for a car because there are some shops and restaurants within walking distance. The only negative thing is that there is little or no hot water in the shower. But everything else in the room was nice and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, with a lot of nice accommodations.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Everything. All the accommodations that were available, helps make your traveling needs come together.
Cons: I have no idea, we got everything we were looking for.
Location: There is a lot of restaurants and shopping nearby. A plus is that the beach is only a few minutes away too.
We stayed 2 night, left our vehicle parked at the facility until our return flight, then we stayed 1 more night. The comfort of the room was great and so was the bed. The continental breakfast was awesome. The shuttle bus and the parking of our vehicle while we were out of town was an added plus. Thanks to all the staff who helped make our stay relaxing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
We chose this hotel to be close to the airport and close enough to do some sight seeing. General cleanliness of room was fair and staff seemed ok, but the safety and security at the hotel was awful. There was actually a pamphlet in the room telling guests to beware of strangers knocking at the door and to not answer the door without first checking with the front desk. During the middle of the night, someone knocked at our door endlessly and preceded to knock at several other guest doors. Super shady. My advice: pay more and go elsewhere where the staff will reliably monitor intruders and maintain the safety of their guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for quick overnight stay.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
It was a quick stay, but good. We had a good time at the little sports bar connected to the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Deplorable

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Hallways infested with prostitites. I will never stay there again. Disgraceful, blatently obvious that hotel staff, has turned a blind eye to this, and allows this type of patrons to stay at their facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Location: we did not have a car, but we able to just walk over to the mall and eat, and shop. very nice location.
the room was very nice, staff was very friendly, and breakfast was wonderful.