Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: We were particularly pleased with the breakfast provided each morning.
Cons: It would have been nice to have had the air conditioner already on at our arrival; we had to wait an hour for the room to cool sufficiently.
Location: Since we were in the area to visit with my parent in an assisted living facility, we weren't interested in activities, etc., and can't comment on them
We needed a nice, clean motel near my mother's assisted living facility that had reasonable rates; this motel met those requirements. The staff with whom we had contact were courteous, friendly, and fulfilled our requests (supplying additional towels, etc., when needed).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

one night stay for business...

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: nice people
Cons: more parking
Very nice people, room was clean, only complaint would be the parking- there is NOT ENOUGH. I was afraid to move my vehicle and go to store in fear that I would not find another parking spot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carolyn from florida

clean hotel, bed too firm

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: a softer matress
Location: very close to downtown, about 10-15 mins from beach
the hotel is fairly quiet, pets are allowed there, but the room was very clean. staff helpful. bed is very hard to sleep on. i asked for handicapped room, but the hotel never got that info thru the site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carolyn

Posted May 8, 2014
The hotel was nice. Staff was nice, bed was hard, not comfortable,and I had requested a room for disabled, But the hotel had no record of that I guess, they did accommodate me with a room on the ground floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for more than 1 night

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly man at the desk
Cons: The location
Bad neighbourhoud i saw junkies walking arround room smel bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anni from Miami, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
The staff was great, the pool was nice and clean the kids has loads of fun in there and not to mention the breakfast was really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Includes breakfast

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Friendly staff. Stay over a night, close to Hollywood Hotel. Breakfast was provided. Also, has a pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marina from MO

Nice stay

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Enjoyed staying. Clean rooms. Fine breakfast. Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Manager to the rescue

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Maritza
The room we first had was with tile. Not as clean as I would like. After a stuff up night from previous animal hair, I coud not sleep. I took it to the manager, Maritza. She took charge immediately. We were moved before I could even blink an eye. We loved our new room upstairs with carpet. We even stayed two extra nights. Just remember at the hotel if you have a problem take it to Mariza. She will come to your rescue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Annoyed

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was ok.Decorating was nice.
Cons: Move smoking area
No sleep 2nd night due to smoking area outside our room where guests smoked and talked all night. Shower needs better cleaning and room was musty smelling. Did not like having my driver's license copied when room was prepaid and credit card was on file.More personal information than necessary.