Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

gutes Motel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Schöne, saubere Hotelanlage
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in guter Entfernung zu Miami und ist für eine erste Übernachtung bei einer Rundreise gut geeignet.
Wir waren für eine Nacht im Quality Inn, für eine Nacht ist es auf alle Fälle ok. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück ist typisch amerikanisch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom france

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Super. Petit déjeuner copieux... jardin et piscine très agréables
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WHAT A DUMP!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: Renovations. Pest control. Hot water being available.
Do you like 1950’s décor and textured walls? How about bugs running ramped on the floor of the bathroom and sink area? Are you OK with just cold water, cold showers? Then these are the Quality Inn features you’ll find in this dump. Pay more to stay anywhere else but here – make sure you don’t confuse this place with other Quality Inn’s in the area. This dump is at 4900 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood FL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The internet was decent
Tried using the shuttle from the airport to the hotel. I called them immediately after my flight touched down and they said the shuttle would come to pick me up in 35 minutes. I waited two hours at the airport for them and eventually called back to cancel the shuttle because I was just going to take a taxi since it was taking so long. I checked in to the hotel, settled into my room, and got a call from the shuttle service saying they were at the airport to pick me up (AFTER I cancelled and by this time it had been about 3 hours since I initially called in). The lady that was supposed to be at the front desk was outside smoking when I went to breakfast. Thinking I'd have better luck with the shuttle this time since I was at the hotel already, I asked if I could get a ride. Her response was that the shuttle service stops at 8am and doesn't start again until 3pm. I was okay with it because my flight didn't leave until 7pm that night. Went and got lunch, came back around noon, and a different guy was at the front desk this time. I told him I'd wait in the lobby until the shuttle service was available again at 3pm. He said he could put in a shuttle request then and there, I didn't have to wait until 3pm. Got to the airport within the next 30 minutes after he put in the request. Basically, the smoking front desk lady LIED to me about the shuttle service availability and was outside smoking each time I came to the front desk. If you can get the shuttle, it's a huge convenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta,Ga

on busy street

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and room was clean
Cons: Better sound proofing for rooms
Location: A short drive to beach an to the Hollywood Beach Broadwalk.
This older and renovated hotel fronts onto a very busy street and the room was quite noisy with traffic throughout the night. Breakfast was in a tiny space containing only 3 small tables plus a couple of larger ones outside. Otherwise staff was helpful and the room was clean. It served our purpose, but I would be reluctant to recommend for others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: the pool
Cons: shoul be have a laundry
Location: good
nice hotel ,small but it has everythig you need, breakfast ad pool were good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a convenient hotel (it's location is close to the mall and banks), but all the rest is in awful condition. The beds are not comfortable, the room was not tidy, the breakfast was ok, but crowded with people, food not well-cooked, at night we first thought there were mice, but it was the air-fresher sound that bothered us every 10 minutes. The smell was also very bad in the room. Would not go back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: The staff were professional. The area was clean.
Cons: This is a rebuild motel.
Location: You have the hard rock casino. That is it.
This was not a three and one half star hotel. The rate should have been under $99. The breakfast was poor quality. There was no security. This is not a quality area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Room for a Couple

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I rented a room here to get some "alone time". It was great. Very private. we needed help turning the AC off, staff was there in no time to help. My only complaint was that we could hear the outside and people walking by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donaldfrom Rochester NY

Great Stay near Miami Beach!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
great stay to watch the Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins game! Convenient location!