Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Great, friendly staff, great room. Dffvbvbvfjxjxh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Buena ubicación y tiene horno de microondas y frigobar. El desayuno estuvo bien.
Cons: Tener más cuidado con los detalles de las habitaciones.
Location: A 1 cuadra de la avenida vía rápida I-95
El baño no funcionaba bien y el internet no llegaba a la habitación.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Good staff

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: nothing
Location: Good sports bar and another very good Italian Restaurant.
The hotel was located in a warehouse and business area. The staff was excellent in providing directions to good, local restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Stay Again-?

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: It is easy to get to the highway from it and there is a lot of good areas to visit close by in a car.
Cons: Staff needs to be on top of these kind of things and by proactive. They need to keep the place really clean.
Location: Very good restaurants just a few miles away and a shopping mall as well. The location is in a corporate area so it's pretty quiet in the evening.
My Husband and I stayed here before and we were very surprised the first time with our room and facilities. The room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good and the person that kept the area helped us make waffles. We walked outside our room and it was very quiet and peaceful. The second time was another kettle of fish, they gave us a room that seemed like someone had been smoking in it for an entire day, the TV wouldn't work and then they guest down the hall had some sort of fight and started yelling at 2:00am and was still going on around 4:00am. This guy was using so much profanity that our ears were ringing. So I had enough and went to the front desk and had them give us a different room on the other side of the building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Good, for the price.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
There were plumbing issues in the bathroom. The front desk claims they will be updating in September.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.J.

Experience at Quality Suites, Deerfield Beach, FL.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Everything..
Cons: None
Location: see above
I have stayed at this hotel 4 or 5 times, even going back when it was a Comfort Inn.. Every time I stayed here everything was just perfect.. Excellent value for the price, and great daily breakfast to boot. They have a nice pool and outdoor whirlpool. every one goes out of their way to be helpful. I travel to Florida every year or two and always stay at this hotel. I go from South Miami, to Ft. Lauderdale, to West Pam Beach, and other cities in South Florida and this hotel is very convenient to highways and any places I need to go to.. There are plenty of places to dine or take out within a short driving distance. I plan to stay at this hotel on all my future trips to South Florida..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel close to a lot of places

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Was a good place for the price and liked the free breakfast. The only copmplaints I had was the computers processing my card and the carpet in my room was stained by the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Wished I could have stayed longer!

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The poolside view at night was great, as was the hotel staff. To be clear, the staff was great at all hours. ;0)
Cons: Perhaps, extend the breakfast time to be EARLIER by making non-prepared selections available for early risers, business clients, etc.
Location: Great proximity to the beautiful city of Deerfield Beach, as well as the super-clean beach itself.
Fortunately, I stayed in spite of a few negative reviews I'd read, all of which were untrue during my stay in early March, 2015. At check-in, Adrianna single-handedly took phone calls while flawlessly handling my check-in, taking what seemed like only two minutes. Velecia handled the checkout effortlessly after Karina, without hesitation, had allowed me an extra hour, although the room was already booked for another party, later that day. I had brief contact with Tim, also helpful, but not nearly as pretty as the others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Quiet and Safe Location

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Convenience to all my needs.
Cons: Room Keys to be working
Location: Rapids Water Park and Walmart
Overall great service both Staff and Hotel. Breakfast was great, healthy, and fresh. Only thing was the room key for some odd reason stop working when we came back to the room in the afternoon couldn't be fixed right away. We couldn't lock room door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good breakfast, excellent staff

Posted May 19, 2015
I recently had a bad experience in another hotel booked through expedia, so I wasn´t expecting much. But the hotel was nice, excellent staff, nice pool area and a good, decent breakfast. Rooms were clean a spacious as was the bathroom