Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: a complete makeover and cleanliness with no stains everywhere
Location: We stayed there to save $$ to be near Boca
The hotel was run down, mold in bathroom, hole in bathtub covered by a bathmat. Stains on walls, doors, rugs, chairs, couch and the bedskirts had a lot of stains on them. The eating area was gross. Not kept up. I couldn't eat anything hot because area was so dirty so I had cereal. Not enough seating for people. Was so disappointed that we changed hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The Jacuzzi was clean and hot
Cons: The room has a musty smell. The carpets need shampooing and the a/c needs cleaning
Location: Walmart and wendys
Checking in and out was fast. Housekeeping was respectful of our privacy. The rooms had a weird odor... like wet carpet. We bought air freshener, it was okay after that. The televsion programs was hard to use because the remote wasnt fully functional. Walmart was close by and everything else was like 25 minutes away. I dont think we will be staying here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Brunswick Canada

Was OK

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great and pool area was nice.
Cons: More attention to furnishings in room
Location: Don't know we drove 40 min in to South beach to spend our day.
The room was ok but furnishings were a little tired. Couch sagged in to middle like it was probably bent or broken. Fridge pump sounded like a hamster on a treadmill. Beds were not very comfortable and lots of damage to edges of furniture. Room appeared to be clean. Breakfast was great and pool area was nice with lots of mature palms handy which helped boost the rating of this place. .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

2 stars, Not good.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Arrived at hotel, room was not available, realized some areas was under renovation, room odor, strange guests, bad experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Mini fridge was nice and the bed was comfortable. The pool was a little dirty but other than that had an enjoyable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Got a deal, booked sight unseen. Needed upkeep.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
First, NO SIGNAGE, hard to find it. Pool view backed up along freeway. Needed A LOT of maintenance. Staff minimally friendly. Pool dirty. Breakfast okay. Lobby computer with printer was out of order, used Best Western next door. Felt a little unsure of safety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Room smelled like smoke , there was a hole in wall underneath cabinet. Thank goodness we only had to stay one night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ormond beach Fla

need to do something with the carpet.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: close to casino, included breakfast.
Bed was very comfortable, bath was ok, tv could use more pay channels.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Deerfield beach, fl

Worst hotel ever

Posted Oct 12, 2014
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, I would never recommend it to anyone. When we arrived I was told no-smoking and no pets which is not a problem for me. When we went to the room I heard dogs barking, went into the room and it smelled horrible. Carpet was wet, the people in the room next to ours had dogs barking at all hours and the owners where yelling at them all the time. I can honestly say this is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west palm beach fl

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We would recommend this hotel to fellow travelers. They go out of their way to help patrons.