Ratings based on 1,354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to downtown

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: It's location to downtown Hollywood and the beach.
Cons: Close down that stinky Cigar Bar across the street.
This hotel was within walking distance of the event that I had to attend. Literally down the street. The one thing I did NOT like about the location of the hotel was the Cigar Bar across the street. When I got out of my car to check in I was assailed with the stench of cigar smoke. YUCK! There were also guest sitting near the pool until 3 A.M. and they weren't that quite. The staff should have been aware of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chagai from בית שמש

מלון נח מאד

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
מלון פשוט מאד אך מצויין, החדרים גדולים ונוחים מאד.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Torrence from Miami

Not good

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very uncomfortable. The hotel is very old and scary looking. Needs to be knocked down and rebuilt. Do not stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hicksville ny

Close to beach and shops

Posted Apr 29, 2015
love the location close to beach, highway and shops. Breakfast plenty and good and room spacious and love the microwave in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rocio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book this hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Terrible customer service, old and smelly rooms, not worth it for the price. Book this hotel if you want to sleep with all kind of bugs crawling around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel close to restaurants n shops

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We only stayed 1 night.. The hotel was amazing. Will recommend to friends n family. I liked the fact that we didn't have to drive any where.. Everything is within walking distance.. The bed was super comfortable. Also nice size tv.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alessandra from cuneo

ramada

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel vecchio e decadente. Camere abbastanza confortevoli ma struttura da rimodernare. Parcheggio 5,25 dollari al giorno
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

air condition not working properly.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: air condition and room smell
very hot room and not that clean.The air didn't work well. bathroom wasn't that clean.