Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3x dort

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Sind schon das 3x dort gewesen und immer wieder gut
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabriela Efrom buenos aires

por una noche estuvo bien

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tuvimos muy mala recepción, ya que no hablaban español. El desayuno era en un lugar pequeño y había que esperar a que te llamen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Hotel was old, elevators broke down and keys/doors didnt work. Rooms had a smoke smell despite it being a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Inget att rekomendera

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Trasig uppbruten dörr gick knappt att låsa. polisen var på hotellet varje dag vi var där.Sunkit badrum. Hotell personalen trevlig och fint pool område med mysig bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henryfrom Costa Rica

Old Hotel, good breakfast

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not too bad, it looks old, but it was clean. Some Elevators were not working. The breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Quick trip

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: The bathrooms could be updated.
The staff was helpful. The room was clean. I received vouchers for breakfast. Breakfast was okay, the description said continental but there were more options available. The dinner was very good. Many tasty options. The staff was extremely friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Quiet and fairly close to airport

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The breakfast was fantastic. Good bed. Very nice, helpful staff. Breakfast could start earlier. I was glad that we chose this hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dirty and old

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
The property is old and dirty. Never again