Ratings based on 3,031 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: location,price
Cons: no
clean facilities comfortable room.Services and parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015
I don't want too tell you ! N/A , I don't feel like it !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Comfortable accommodations and friendly staff

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Cons: One more van on cruise days might be helpful...
Check in was easy. check out was easier. Restaurant was okay, but very handy, with good service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
the rooms are clean the staff members were nice I only have two problems the air conditions water running out in the hallway that could be a trip hazard and the bottom of the pool was not clean also the elevator has rust inside of it I need to be clean properly and deodorize
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okay.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location was convenient to everything.
Cons: A lot of unfinished work in the room, altho, it was OK. Beds comfortable.
Location: I was there for a high school class reunion. The location was great for anything you wanted to do. Especially Cruise or airport.
Rooms were clean. No coffee maker which I missed.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Haven

Not clean enough

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: As I mentioned above, the floor should be clean enough and the air conditioner should be quiet enough.
Cons: Cleanness and the noise.
The location is good, but the floor is not clean enough. Most of the time my feet were naked but then when I got into the tub, I realized how dirty my feet was. Another thing is the air conditioner was really noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Do not choose this hotel. It is terrible..

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: There is nothing to like about this hotel.
Dreadful experience. Hotel is a total rip off. Hotel should have a rating of no more than one star..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic clean room

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The price.
Cons: New bedding and mattress. Re-grout the tub. Coffee maker in room. Provide training for front desk staff on customer service.
Location: There is very little to do here.
This hotel is located off airport grounds. I arrived after dark and the driver zig zagged through a residential area making me wonder if we were going to stop for coffee. However, upon arrival he very quickly assisted us down out of the free shuttle and retrieved our bags. The room was clean but the bedding was ...well worn. There is no coffee maker in the room. There is no complimentary breakfast. All food is available for purchase at the restaurant attached to the hotel. upon check out, I turned in my key and the map provided to get to the room. The clerk barked at me that she didn't need the map. When I asked her to discard it for me she said "you can do it, the trash is around the corner"... Those that answer the phone at this hotel also need a few lessons in...hospitality as well as customer service. This hotel is a trucker's paradise.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Crappy motel with crappy service.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing. It was just your typical cheap motel with disgruntled workers. The only good thing I guess was the low rates.
Cons: Better service period. I received no room service the whole time I was there. I'd return at 4pm and the room was still not cleaned.
Location: Nothing noteworthy or of interest near by. It's close to the airport runways and you can often smell jet fuel.
I heard an extremely loud jackhammer type noise directly above my room at about 11 am. on my 2nd day there. I told the front desk clerk I wanted it stopped. He said the hotel needs maintenance from time to time and it won't be stopped. I reminded him that people are here on vacation and expect peace and quiet. I argued with him and then he told me to check out if I don't like it. I was absolutely incensed. What he should have said is "I'm sorry sir, I will move you to another room immediately". I later contacted the motel manager by phone and discussed the situation with him and they moved me to another room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für 1 Nacht in Ordnung

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Verbrachten 1 Nacht dort. Es war das teuerste und "schlechteste" Motel unserer Reise. Insgesamt war es jedoch vollkommen in Ordnung für eine Nacht. Die Preise in Fort Lauderdale scheinen für eine Übernachtung insgesamt eher höher im Vergleich zu anderen Städten Floridas zu sein Leider kein Frühstück inklusive und die Zimmer etwas spärlich eingerichtet