Ratings based on 3,238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Comfortable

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Enjoyable, check in was easy and so was check out. Better than I expected
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good value

Posted Jun 16, 2015
It's a low cost motel with clean rooms, comfortable beds, efficient shower and amenable staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to everything.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Love the location and it's usually available when I need a quick stopover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Jun 10, 2015
I arrived early and the staff was great and let me check in early. Really friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: the comfort of being close to the airport
Cons: Air conditions are still very noisy
Location: Airport, shopping, Restaurants ( car & taxi required)
Was a great stay, like many others before. I like what you get for your price and the hotel has never disappointed me so far. I can not prove the negative reviews right, I think they are made up or people have 5 star expectations or such
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/S

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The staff were extremely knowledgeable about my concerns, and were about expedite and facilitate my situations without a question.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is near nothing.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Room clean staff is nice basic hotel for price. If just for night it is fine but not for extended stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

It fit our needs for a cheap overnugly stay

Posted May 31, 2015
No frills. The door locked, the A/C worked, and the restaurant food was pretty good. I do not recommend being outside after dark: there were some really shifty druggie types wandering around at night, but in the daylight they shambled back to their crypts.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El personal atiende a los clientes sin respero.

Posted May 28, 2015
El servicio de transporte fue pésimo. Mis maletas fueron mal tratadas. La recepcionista fue muy grosera y nada servicial. Me siento pésimamente atendida.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff are rude

Posted May 27, 2015
Front desk clerk is glad I didn't want to go to jail. He is the rudest, most smart mouthed idiot I know.