Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The spacious room
Cons: Bathroom could be a little bigger but its not bad
Location: Location of the hotel is back off a road right off the interstate. Sawgrass mills is about 10-15 minutes and plenty of restaurants nearby
I booked this hotel at the last minute after my husband and I booked another hotel previously. This was our anniversary weekend and we just wanted to get away. The room was spacious and had a wonderful view of the city. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Its close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Clean, modern and great staff, stayed for three nights. Close to freeways and airport. Shopping and beaches within ten minutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Terribly Overrated

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: nothing.
Cons: Everything. No bellman. The lobby, the best asset of the place, looks swank at a first glance as soon as you walk in you realize, cheap knock-offs.
Location: I didn't stay long enough.
I would not return to this place. The hotel is akin to a motel 6 with slightly updated styling. It was a huge disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. lauderdale

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for short stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Pool is great
Cons: Hotel needs some refreshing. Bathroom fan was broken, same for the safe. Not very impressed by breakfast
Location: View from hhotel room was nice. Ask for garden view.
Purchased 1 night for me, spouse and 2 children. I wanted to be near Fort Lauderdale airport. Also car parking was included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, Ca.

Hotel Location and comments

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Outstanding staff. Liked the lobby computer to print our boarding pass for our flight out.
Location: The large Sawgrass Mill outlet mall was close by, and we went there every day for the first 3 days.
Hotel is within a reasonable distance from the airport, and is right off the 595 freeway. Lots of convenient free parking. The room was very comfortable, and clean. The front desk staff was very helpful, and courteous. It has free Wi-fi, and the tech staff was readily available to help us with questions on how to get online. We extended our stay by one night, and the room key and wi-fi access was not automatically updated. We had to get the access updated. The rates were reasonable. We will now use this hotel on future visits. We were a party of 2 couples, occupying 2 rooms. All were in agreement this was a great hotel to stay in, and were glad we stayed here. O
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen from Canada

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant, staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tremendous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samantha from New Jersey

Comfortable!!!!!

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The décor, the location.
Location: Close to the 595 and it took 15 minutes from the airport.
I spent 3 nights at this hotel and I must say it was pleasing. The staff was pleasant and friendly. i Iike the convenience of the restaurant and bar down stairs. Found the drinks to be a little expensive. I loved the décor it was absolutely beautiful. I will absolutely stay there again.