Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Fantastic!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Well worth the money. An apartment overlooking the waterway, and some amazing local residences. Staff were awesome, great locale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Great hotel, beautiful rooms, beautiful lobby and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Feb 2, 2015
If you want a peaceful hotel this is it free breakfast is good but you have a kitchen or stop at nearby restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Nice facility

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Very clean, comfortable, breakfast included, near chabbad shul. Only issue was valet parking charge was very high, 30 dollars, and wasn't informed until check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richland, Washington

Spacious room with nice view of the ocean.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Stayed in tenth floor room. Very comfortable. Nice balcony with good ocean view. Very nice free breakfast buffet and good evening reception with food. At the north end of the intracoastal waterway water taxi. Make sure to hit happy hour at Flip Flops close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
This is a nicely renovated hotel with great views and a great location near some good restaurants and bars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A really great room. All the comforts of home.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Big spacious rooms with kitchens and even washer and dryers. Also loved the balcony.
Everything was fantastic here. I loved the room, the food at the restaurant was wonderful, I only have two tiny issues...First, the sign is teeny and kind of inconspicuous so we had a hard time finding it. There are a lot of large buildings in the area and its not really clear what is a hotel and what is a condo. They need a sign on the side of the building. My only other complaint had to do with the drain in the tub being clogged. Its just a pet peeve of mine. Taking a shower and the tub is filling up with the soapy water. Yuck! This could happen anywhere so it wouldn't be a factor on whether or not I'd stay here again. All in all...awesome place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto, on

Nice Hotel looking over the intracostal.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great hotel! Clean, nice location, excellent staff. Valet parking is a little expensive, however there is metered parking across the street that works.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel... We loved everything about it!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Highly recommended! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

We like it very much

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: We like water taxi and easy excess to it the most
Cons: No, everything is perfect
Thank you for great experience, we will stay again, when in the area