Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Nice facility

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Very clean, comfortable, breakfast included, near chabbad shul. Only issue was valet parking charge was very high, 30 dollars, and wasn't informed until check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richland, Washington

Spacious room with nice view of the ocean.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Stayed in tenth floor room. Very comfortable. Nice balcony with good ocean view. Very nice free breakfast buffet and good evening reception with food. At the north end of the intracoastal waterway water taxi. Make sure to hit happy hour at Flip Flops close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
This is a nicely renovated hotel with great views and a great location near some good restaurants and bars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A really great room. All the comforts of home.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Big spacious rooms with kitchens and even washer and dryers. Also loved the balcony.
Everything was fantastic here. I loved the room, the food at the restaurant was wonderful, I only have two tiny issues...First, the sign is teeny and kind of inconspicuous so we had a hard time finding it. There are a lot of large buildings in the area and its not really clear what is a hotel and what is a condo. They need a sign on the side of the building. My only other complaint had to do with the drain in the tub being clogged. Its just a pet peeve of mine. Taking a shower and the tub is filling up with the soapy water. Yuck! This could happen anywhere so it wouldn't be a factor on whether or not I'd stay here again. All in all...awesome place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto, on

Nice Hotel looking over the intracostal.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great hotel! Clean, nice location, excellent staff. Valet parking is a little expensive, however there is metered parking across the street that works.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel... We loved everything about it!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Highly recommended! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

We like it very much

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: We like water taxi and easy excess to it the most
Cons: No, everything is perfect
Thank you for great experience, we will stay again, when in the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helaas minder goed

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Mooie lobby, zwembad heeft een gaaf uitzicht op alle zeiljachten, fijn personeel .
Cons: De kamers upgraden qua style en inrichting. Bedden vernieuwen.
Location: Top locátie voor strand en winkelen!
In november hadden we ons tweede verblijf van 2 weken in dit hotel. Helaas is de kwaliteit achteruit gegaan en vind ik het geen 4 ster meer: De fitness is een klein kaal hok, 1 loopband was stuk maar werd niet gemaakt. De kamer werd niet goed schoongemaakt, de vloer is in twee weken niet 1 keer gestofzuigd, stofwolken hingen aan de muren. Het toilet (studio kamer) zag er sleéts uit, bij het bad hing een plastic douchegordijn. De wastafel zat verstopt, een deurklink liet geheel los, een lamp was stuk. Het bed had een kuil, de lakens waren te klein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Komfortables Hotel, in Strandnähe, eigene Wassertaxi Anlegestelle. Frühstück preislich zu hoch, für das Angebot, teures Valet Parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Rooms Away from the Action...

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Large, clean & modern room with excellent balcony & views
Cons: Better training for staff, more staff at valet/front door, room service, availability of bar & restaurant use for guests
Location: Eat at Blue Moon Fish Company & Tsukuro. Go out downtown & on Las Olas Boulevard.
The rooms at this hotel are great; however, the level of service offered at this hotel is not four star status. The front desk staff was not welcoming at check in. They acted like we inconvenienced them and they were doing us a favor. The valet/front door service was understaffed so there commonly was not an attendant available for significant periods of time because they were parking and retriving vehicles. There was noisey construction during the day. Despite the hotel seeming very empty, they alleged they were fully booked and did not offer any upgrade for Expedia Elite status and they only reluctantly provided a free late check-out at an hour before the check out time (which Expedia lists at noon but is actually at 11:00AM). Also, there is a bar in the lobby that was never open and the restaurant was closed most of the weekend we were there. It would have been nice to go downstairs for a drink. Also, no room service.