Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Family Vacation

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: We really liked everything at this hotel.
Cons: The only thing that could be improved and not that big of deal is to get more carts. They have two, other than that it was great.
We got in around 3:30 in the morning the day after our original reservation due to airline engine problems. The night audit person was running the desk. She told us that we would need to change rooms in the morning since our room someone was in it. I thought this is going to be a nightmare. It was a blessing with all of us so tired we went up to find a huge suite with beds for everyone. This room was on the back of the hotel, so the next morning they told us they would move our bags to our new room. It was right at the front with a great view. The staff helped us with anything we needed. While traveling with teenagers eating out can become really expensive. Breakfast at this hotel was perfect. Eggs, toast, bagels, cereal, fresh fruit, sausage or ham and much more. The staff went above and beyond to help make sure our stay was a great one. You do have to pay for valet each day, but even that is worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

CONVENIENCE WITH AN EXCELLENT VIEW

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: THE WASHER AND DRYER WAS INCLUDED IN THE SUITE.
OUR SUITE HAD TWO QUEEN BEDS A FULL BATHROOM AND INCLUDED A WASHER AND DRYER WITHIN THE SUITE. THE INCLUDED BREAKFAST WAS A GREAT BUFFET INCLUDING EGGS, WAFFLES, CEREAL, SAUSAGE , YOGURT AND FRUIT. IT WAS GREAT FOR OUR FAMILY, PLUS WE HAD A VIEW WITH OUR SUITE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metro Atlanta

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Location to the beach.
Cons: Outdoor entertainment/eating area and bar would have made it much more enjoyable. All of the hotels around this location have these.
Location: Too far away from eating and entertainment, had to drive to any shops, public areas, or restaurants.
There was not enough to do on the premises. The valet parking was unnecessary and too expensive for this location. Housecleaning was disappointing, with sheets not being changed when scheduled, not enough towels daily, and no vacuuming of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so appreciative of your review. My sincere apologies for the disappointment you felt regarding valet and housekeeping service; I’m sorry we let you down. It is sincere feedback like yours which fosters improvement for future stays. We hope to see you again on a return visit. Sincerely, Tom Hastings General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for a week with kids. Good beach.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Good hotel with great staff. We had two queen suite with full kitchen. Loved the beach. Parking by attendants only required due to limited space. Parking attendants were great; we never had any problems. Breakfast buffet was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from Chicago, Illinois

Nice hotel,clean, friendly staff.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Great experience. Clean, everything in the room worked like it should. Beautiful views , right on the beach. Dog friendly, if you need that. The staff was outstanding. Everyone was friendly , helpful, and seemed to like their jobs. Good food as well. Right on the beach you could rent cabanas, jet skis, boogie boards which was great . I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TANIA from BOCA RATON- FL

NICE HOTEL.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: BECAUSE ITS NEAR THE BEACH
Cons: NEW MATRESS, ITS BAD, WE HAVE BAD NIGTH.
Location: GREAT
ITS NICE HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, NICE VIEW. BUT I DID NOT HAD GOOD EXPIRIENCE, I DID NOT HAVE GOOD NIGHT, BECAUSE THE MATRESS ITS NOT CONFORTABLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos Vazquez from Miami

Great scape

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near the beach.

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: spacious room.
Location: Great location although some distance from restaurants.
Spacious room, very friendly staff. Great benefit is the complementary breakfast and market for drinks and snacks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Maine

A great bang for your buck

Posted Mar 25, 2014
I stayed at this hotel from 3/20/2014 to 3/24/2014 and twas very impressed with the quality and cleanliness of the room, the friendliness and helpfulness of the hotel staff and the excellent location on the beach. I would highly recommend staying here if you want a nice place to stay with all the amenities at a decent price.