Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tycroes Wales UK

The Very Best

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast and transfer to cruise ship included.
Stayed one night having travelled direct from the UK. Everything was perfect, we could not complain about anything. The friendly atmosphere given by staff and other guests, made a good start to our Cruise Holiday. well kept pool and gardens.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Not very good. Will it stay again. Overall poor condition, noisy. I had no shampoo in the bathroom. However, room size was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Our check in was awful.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The check in lady had a major attitude when we asked to check in. Then she wanted us to pay $20 To check in 45 minutes early! I've never heard of such a thing. They stored our luggage in a room which they called "secure" but anyone who asked to Go in the room was buzzed in. They then referred us to their restaurant to buy food while we waited to check-in. Once we checked in to our room we have little bugs crawling all over the stands in the room. The other staff I encountered were super nice however.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

nice location...

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: shuttle service
Cons: staff more helpfull
Location: far away from shopping and dining experience, not so easy without a car
relax, close to airport and cruise port...just a little far for shopping and dining
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 night stay... Comfortable and close by the airpo

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Good experience!! Clean Comfortable beds, lots of towels, AC noisy. Good place for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Convenient , close to Ft Lauderdale airport.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Cons: updated rooms
Location: ck'd in late 12 midnight and left at 9 am. No time to use ammenities
Staff was very polite and accommodating. Needed a room asap, booked through expedia.com and no problems.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Terrible stay ....

Posted May 25, 2015
I have waited more than an hour in airport to me pickup me for the hotel shuttle . If you are booking for free hotel shuttle you will defnately get other options . Room is horrible especially washroom .. No cleansess . Hotel staff are rude and enough people to eccomodate higher people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Convenient from the airport

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Convenience, helpful staff
Cons: The room was a little musty and the walls thin
I had a 12-hour layover in Ft Lauderdale and this was a convenient distance away to get some sleep. For the price I paid ($105), it wasn't value for money - it was more in a $65 hotel category, but I was tired and this worked. I have gotten nicer places for that price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

OK plus

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Nice hotel but no airport shuttle before 8am or after 4pm in spite of what Expedia tells you. It's also listed first in Houston Intercontinental Airport hotels which used to mean it was the closest to the airport, but it's not. It's actually a $25 can ride!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenn from Brick, NJ

Great deal if a room and transportation is needed.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Flew in the night before our cruise. Room is dated, but free pick up at the airport, free ride to ship the next day, convinced us to return at the end of our cruise for 5 hours. Got a room and again got free transportation from ship to motel and then to airport when needed, all for $72 for two with taxes. The transportation is 5 stars for timing and equipment. The resturant attached is a great place for a burger and beer.