Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The hotel location is very convenient for divers. The pool , food and bar are a great place to hangout with friends. The Rooms are comfortable and clean . Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Great location, Great Price, Outdated Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Location & Price
Cons: Furnishings were pretty worn out
Location: walk to the beach great pool and bar along the inter coastal waterway!
No problems whatsoever. We enjoyed our stay and were satisfied with the accommodations and the staff were all great. That said, this hotel is very out of date and in need of some new furnishings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Close vicinity to the beach.
Cons: Just what is mentioned above.
Location: The beach.
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The bathroom was small. They need a guest key operated back door so that guests parking in the rear of the hotel will not have to go around to the front after hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Good for the money

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Could use some updating of the rooms, but still comfortable
Location: Beach only 2 blocks away. Publix and some restaurants just across the bridge.
Older hotel, but great location. Directly on the intercoastal waterway and only a 2 block walk to the beach. Nice restaurants on location and music on the weekends. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Clean and friendly hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Great atmosphere,great service,fun bars on site and fresh food,close to beach and rite on the intercostal so you see the boats will be coming back soon and next time I want to stay longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pompano beach, fl

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Everyone was pleasant and my room was relaxing and clean. The food was good and the service was very good. This place is very comfortable and located by everything and yet quiet! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec, Canada

Great location next to the beach with great views

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location next to the beach, views over the ocean, the waterway, the marina and residential areas around.
Cons: Hotel interior design and overall aspect.
Location: The best: beach at walking distance, marina with restaurant, bar and pool on the ground floor. Boat rentals, scuba diving in the facilities.
The location and the views make it for the hotel looking old. Rooms are clean. Balconies are large and pleasant all day long. Staff is very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom NJ

GREAT

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, great price, great service, friendly employees. Nice outside pool bar with good drinks and prices.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom WA

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was good, a 5-7 minute walk to the beach, great intercoastal view, friendly staff. Past that, not much good to say...very much in need of updating/maintenance (the fan in the bath did not work, the hot water handle in the shower was missing, our bed had a chunk missing out of the headboard). The pool was nice but only had 6 lounge chairs poolside (pool capacity is 26 people) Served it's purpose but wouldn't stay again, nor would I recommend it to anyone.