Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There was no Continental Breakfast as promised.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
There was no Continental Breakfast as promised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maryfrom Mn

Old hotels close to the broadwalk in Hillywood

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at check in are wonderful. Our 2nd stay within their hotels. Old fl beach hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A WINDOW AT THE BATHROOM PEOPLE COULD SEE THRU

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: A WINDOW AT THE BATHROOM PEOPLE COULD SEE THRU
Cons: A WINDOW AT THE BATHROOM PEOPLE COULD SEE THRU
Location: A WINDOW AT THE BATHROOM PEOPLE COULD SEE THRU
A WINDOW AT THE BATHROOM PEOPLE COULD SEE THRU ....................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paolafrom Miami

Perfect 4th of July Family getaway

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had initially booked a one-bedroom room when I had an unexpected visit from an elderly aunt. The hotel front desk did everything in their power until they eventually got me a bigger room that would make my family more comfortable. It was perfect, even with the evening tropical showers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nice. The staff was very nice and accommodating. Some of the other guests were a little noisy but it was handled quickly by the staff. Being located next to the boardwalk made it convenient for shopping, dinning, and relaxing. Access is to the beach is very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shellyfrom Phillipsburg

Close to beach

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Close to beach
Cons: Could be cleaner
Location: Did not do much near by except the beach.
It was a nice hotel, but we had to remove drinks that were left in fridge from previous people, clean dried food off of the counters and there was mold on the shower curtain. Other than that, it was close to the beach and I believe the bed was comfortable enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda hopefrom Leeds

Hollywood beach hotels

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Firstly - this is part of a group of small motels....they will allocate you any on arrival so you might not get the one you booked. We got allocated Blue Wave. The motels are very dated and in need of a good deep clean BUT they are 1 block from the main Boardwalk. You also get free parking which is also a bonus for Hollywood. They DO NOT clean your room during your stay, something to do with not having safes in rom & privacy regulation....but we were only there 2 nights so not a problem. All in all if you are on a budget and only there for a couple of nights and want it just as a base they are ideal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marleyfrom Miami

Conveniently located

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was comfortable. I would definitely do again. Rocky checkin but then went really well. Walking distance to beach nightlife etc
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not close to the boardwalk. Front desk people were rude. Check in was at 3 and they wanted me to come back in an hour later for my room. The hotel is not even called seagull Hollywood beach. No ice machines. Bed was super wobbily. Did not care for this place at all