Ratings based on 1,123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely facility. Room had lots of amenities

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Comfortable room and excellent staff. Slow time for some of the restaurants and entertainment venues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Very nice hotle nice casino. Nice room. Clean and new I wish I can stay more nights. Love the casino
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Ms. Freeman , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your visit and value your time and comments. We hope to have you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Florida

Love to stay here!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Luxurious
Cons: The smoke in the casino gets hard to handle after a while
Location: Galleria mall, beaches, Sawgrass, concerts
It is like a total escape! Luxurious hotel, pool, gaming, spa , shopping, eating all in one place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Ms. Freeman , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us LB. We appreciate and value your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience! We can't wait to have you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,Il

Very appealing hotel.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Same as experience.
Cons: The food court needs to be bigger and better. More familiar restaurants.
Location: there are beaches and outlet malls and restaurants. There are water taxis that will take you around.
This hotel is convenient, clean,bright,and exciting. the pool is beautiful. The people are great and if you like to gamble, that's good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Ms. Freeman , Hotel Management
I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can, and creating a incredible experience. Please visit us again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great place

Posted Jul 3, 2015
It was a great time and a great facility. Anyone would feel welcome here and well worth the extra money. The exhibits are interesting as well. All ages would find something to do at this grand hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Ms. Freeman , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the amazing review Joe! We truly appreciate your time and look forward to your next visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

700 for one night and the room was dirty, outdated

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The rooms are horrible! Everything is dirty, outdated, and just plain gross. We paid 700 for one night and had a view of a metal roof. The floor and carpet was so gross I had to wear flip flops in the room. The shower was filthy and the blankets looked dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I was in a king suite. It was lovely, the bed was comfortable and the shower was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Ms. Freeman , Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review TC!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Short vacation with 2 teenagers

Posted Jun 24, 2015
We recently stayed at the Hard Rock for 5 nights. The room was spacious and comfortable. The wifi worked well, and there was free self parking. The pool area was nice and well maintained. However, for 2 children over 6 feet, the pool was not very deep...maybe 3'4. We drove to the beach most days. The food we ordered from the "Beach Club" at the pool was tasty, but service there was VERY slow. A waitress came by and I asked to see a menu. She asked if I needed a minute, and 30 minutes later still hadn't come back. We had to go to the bar to order which was annoying. The casino is not closed off from the rest of the hotel, therefore, when walking through, it does smell smoky despite their best efforts with air freshener. The time that housekeeping came each day was inconsistent. We returned to the room at 4:30 after being gone all day without our room being cleaned. Additionally, on our second day there, I had just gotten out of the shower and was luckily wearing a robe when the housekeeping gentleman came right in without knocking. He asked when I would be checking out that day...except I wasn't. Very disconcerting. Additionally, walls in the hotel are very thin. There was only one night during the stay where we were not awakened sometime after midnight with loud music, talking, or yelling or running from the hallway or next door. The proximity of the hotel to Hollywood Beach (15-20 minutes) and South Beach in Miami (about 35 minutes) was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Ms. Freeman , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, and especially for bringing the incident from the beach club and housekeeping to our attention. We sincerely apologize to hear of the incidents you received during your stay. All measures will be taken to ensure a pleasant Hard Rock experience for all of our guests. We value your feedback and hope that you will come back and visit us soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, Fl

Fun day!!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We rented a cabanna and spent the day at the pool, great Dj, great food, Then We stayed at night, We had a blast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Ms. Freeman , Hotel Management
Thank you for the amazing review Eli! We look forward to your next visit with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellingotn, Fl.

Weekend getaway at Seminole Hard Rock

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Great service, amazing hotel room and fabulous casino!
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: We went to Bass Pro Shop nearby and beaches.
We wanted a quick getaway for the night and chose Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino because of the close proximity. We could not have picked a better place to stay! We had so much fun enjoying the casino and great restaurants. The room was amazing. We were upgraded to a balcony room overlooking the pool. We will definately go back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Ms. Freeman , Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating Paula! I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon.