Ratings based on 1,080 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did not want to leave

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, and had mega amenities!
Cons: Stores and restaurants ALL open mon, tues , wed
Location: Did not leave resort
Spent days at the pool and nights in casino and having dinner!! No need to leave resort!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Great time - everything terrific - wish we could of stayec longer !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Birthday weekend

Posted May 19, 2015
Pool area is fun and upbeat. Our room was very clean and modern. Lot's of little things through out the room and hotel that made us love our choice to stay there. Kuro their Japanese restaurant was one of the best locations to eat in south Florida!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: comfort of the bed especially, the mattress was so firm and comfortable. The casino was nice.
Cons: everything was ok
The carpet was dirty, if not it needs to be changed. It had dirty spots all over. Sorry but it did'n look clean. Other than that everything else was satsfaction. The room was 521 south
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo

This is not a hotel, is a entertainment concept

Posted May 15, 2015
Excellent resort, ideal for gamblers and party animals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Frank at the Pool Restaurant was great! He made our trip! Friendly and accommodating. The food was great and the drinks were cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
We had a great time---we found the dinning at the hard rock cafe average at best- burger wasn't done properly ,received the wrong drink ( tea instead of soda, music was annoyingly loud and the service was poor. The Blue Plate dinner was very good on all counts-food,service and atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great room and great restaurants. Oh, there is also gambling!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Ms. Freeman, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabuloso hotel para ferias

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Um Excelente hotel para vc passar as ferias sem sair do mesmo. Varias opcoes de laser, compras, restaurantes, bares, uma otima piscina e um grande cassino. O unico porem e que o cafe da manha eh cobrado a parte e servido no quarto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rock Hill, SC

Great hotel at a great price. Very nice pool area.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Great hotel at a great price. Very nice pool area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Ms. Freeman , Hotel Management
Thank you for the Awesome review!!!