Ratings based on 1,039 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rock Hill, SC

Great hotel at a great price. Very nice pool area.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Great hotel at a great price. Very nice pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

look for promo rates

Posted Apr 21, 2015
For the price of $379 a night I expected to not have a view of the flat roof. No extras no soda machines Be prepared to spend $10 a alcoholic drink and $5 a soda or bring your own. The outside area no restaurants were open if not a weekend w food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

nice hotel great pool

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We got there early and we were able to get into our room within minutes of our arrival. Friendly staff. Room was good size with comfortable beds. The pool is absolutely beautiful with multiple wait staff to get food and drinks. We really had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach, CA

A nice time at the Seminole Hotel and Casino

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: We liked our room the best. It was spacious with a comfortable bed and a fabulous bathroom.
We only stayed overnight as we got in late and we were leaving on a cruise the next day. However, we had a wonderful room and we were very impressed with it. We had a good meal at the Hard Rock Cafe. We walked around the hotel and casino to observe and explore and we thought it was like the nicer hotels and casinos in Las Vegas. We would recommend it to anyone who might have the chance to visit Ft. Lauderdale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On se croirait à Vegas!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Tout est dans le titre pour l'environnent. Chambre spacieuse et confortable. Les draps sont un must
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Amazing pool..arrived Early From a cruise they were able to accommodate us early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rafz

Angenehmes Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Location: Leider Liegt das Hotel etwas außerhalb und direkt am Florida Turnpike (Autobahn) von dem man aber so gut wie nichts hört.
Unser Zimmer (736) war grosszügig bemessen und bietet genug Platz und Sitzmöglichkeiten. Auch das Bett war sehr komfortabel. Das Badezimmer ist sehr gross. Die Dusche ist sehr geräumig, so dass man 4 Personen hinen stellen könnte. Zu erwähnen wäre da noch die Klimaanlage, die Verhältnismässig leise ist. Der Poolbereich ist sehr schön gestaltet und bietet für Gross und Klien etwas an. ( Bar, Wasserrutschbahn) Badetücher und Tücher für die Liegen erhält man gegen Angabe der Zimmernummer am Pooleingang. Für die Raucher: Da es ein Casino ist darf man überall innen und aussen rauchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Another enjoyable Hard Rock Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Poolside and nightclubs
Cons: better paint and drywall in the rooms and bathrooms
Location: Went to the Tortuga Festival, is about 30-40 minute cab ride. excellent reason to go back.
I've been to Chicago and Las Vegas Hard Rock's previously, and the weekend I chose I was lucky enough to get a room. I consider the seminole more of a family hard rock vacation, lots of kids, lots of families at the pool. If you are into casinos, its more of a slot casino with an extra poker world series building on the 'strip' side. The night clubs were incredible, the fun really happens at the hard rock, people do come from everywhere else just to enjoy the night club. The rooms, while 'nice' have some flaws, painted fixtures, HD cable did not come in while I was there and the view that I had on second floor was a rooftop view and nothing to see above that. You don't really need to go anywhere, as everything is at the hotel, except the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Awesome hotel and casino

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Great hotel featuring: comfy, chic rooms; a large assortment of bars, restaurants and shops; outstanding pool and fun filled casino with good table minimums and plenty of slots.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Ms. Freeman , Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Good for the right price

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I was pleased that the rooms were of nice size and updated with outlets for charging devices, both available ac inputs and USB inputs. Also loved the bathroom area which had double sinks separate from the toilet and shower; and the bathtub was huge with modern faucets and controls. The pool was also convenient to get to and very big, plenty of room. My main criticism is that they let me lose too much in the Casino... I did note when making reservations that the price for the same room could change drastically. While I liked the room very much I don't think I would be happy paying $400 + for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Ms. Freeman , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your review and are saddened to hear that you did not enjoy your casino experience. But, at the same time we are delighted that you enjoyed your overall stay! We value your feedback and hope you’ll try us again in the future.