Ratings based on 1,173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

close to airport and cruise port transfer.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Best bar staff
Cons: Eventual not necessary refurbish
Location: as above train to Miami and fort lauderdale
Close to train station for day trip to Miami. Nice walk to through residential area in evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Poor Hotel for a Sheraton

Posted May 6, 2015
Cons: Breakfast could be added
Disappointed at the check in only where the $15 overnight parking fee came as a surprise. Was given a paraplegic room, though never requested for it but was okay as it had a nice king size bed. Staff was highly uncorteous and restaurants close way too early at 9 PM Room was not at all that great and no extra amenities. All they charging are for being close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Market visit

Posted May 6, 2015
Everything was great would recommend food was good and service excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the greatest

Posted May 5, 2015
Hotel was not located correctly on google maps so I booked it thinking it was near the water...its not. Absolutely no amenities included. No free WiFi, no breakfast included (16.99 a person?! No thanks.), none of the floors had operating vending machines or ice. And no parking, I had to pay $15/day just to park my rental car. The room was outdated with no refrigerator. Will never stay at a Sheraton again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what you expect from Sheraton

Posted May 4, 2015
Room was very dirty, smell terrible and the bathroom did not work well. Is very close to the airport but the rooms are stuck in the 80'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
very nice, employees nice and very helpful. they were experiencing difficulties with their computers and checking in but we all experience computer problems sometimes and they certainly tried very hard to accommodate us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Nice and close to airport

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Very easy check in. Very pleasant staff. Bed was very comfortable. Shuttle to airport is very handy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stuart

Convenient location

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Quiet, all the amenities one will need for an overnight before a cruise or trip
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Brunswick

Close to the airport and shuttle was great to have

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The computers and access to the internet and printer.
Cons: The cleaning of the hotel itself.
Location: Close to the airport.
I saw soo many places that needed to be cleaned. In the lobby, there were dust webs everywhere and the windows were long overdue for a cleaning. We were happy to be close to the airport . The pool was shut down when we were there and that was so disappointing .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, PA

Not pleased with hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: It was clean and very nice looking.
Cons: For what I am paying, why can't I get free WIFI? A lite breakfast (continental would be OK) would be welcome. and paying to park? What's up with that?
First of all, they nickel and dime you for everything. You have to pay to park. You have to pay for wifi in room. No breakfast included - and the breakfast they have is way over priced. The TV reception was terrible. I was there on business so after a long day at work and dinner (not at the hotel), I just wanted to relax catch up on e-mails and watch some TV. The satellite kept going in and out on about half of the channels - unwatchable. Also, everyday the cleaning staff would set the AC to 60 degrees. It would be freezing in the room when I arrived. I would turn it up to where I liked it and the next day it was set back to 60 degrees. The week I was there the pool was closed for renovations.